ahahha want more pro 1? hahahhahaOriginally posted by e|mo:yup yup
too professional liao
hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ahahha want more pro 1? hahahhaha![]()
i wum lar at most put sum nail at ur car wheels datOriginally posted by edLow:Just dont hit me k?![]()
Arent u the Head of SNTC. I'm just trying to be polite. Maybe next time can find a job in SNTC when I graduate.Originally posted by e|mo:
why you also call me boss ah?![]()
ok i wum i promise to b gd ger tis yrOriginally posted by e|mo:haha
i dun wanna get a heart attack hor![]()
hahaha okOriginally posted by edLow:Arent u the Head of SNTC. I'm just trying to be polite. Maybe next time can find a job in SNTC when I graduate.![]()
hope you rem your new yr resolutionOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok i wum i promise to b gd ger tis yr![]()
of cOzOriginally posted by e|mo:hope you rem your new yr resolution![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i wum lar at most put sum nail at ur car wheels dat![]()
ok i wum i promise to b gd ger tis yrOriginally posted by e|mo:haha
i dun wanna get a heart attack hor![]()
notti gal.. how can you put nails on someone's carOriginally posted by edLow:U just promise to be a gd yr this yr.. N now u wanna put nails on my car!!! Anyway it's my dad car!![]()
okok i tk back the nail. . .Originally posted by edLow:U just promise to be a gd yr this yr.. N now u wanna put nails on my car!!! Anyway it's my dad car!![]()
har? okok i change it liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:notti gal.. how can you put nails on someone's car![]()
Wah, I got SNTC head helping me.. Next time after grad no nid worry cant find job liao! Got a rice bowl secure liao.. hheeeOriginally posted by e|mo:notti gal.. how can you put nails on someone's car![]()
isn't dat juz as badOriginally posted by Si|verGer:har? okok i change it liao![]()
hahahahaa. . . since she side u i give u abit face lor i change the nails liao. . .Originally posted by edLow:Wah, I got SNTC head helping me.. Next time after grad no nid worry cant find job liao! Got a rice bowl secure liao.. hheee![]()
eh dat pretty harmless leh. . .Originally posted by e|mo:isn't dat juz as bad![]()
hehehe. tks u!Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok i tk back the nail. . .
/me go change go put toothpicks![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by edLow:Wah, I got SNTC head helping me.. Next time after grad no nid worry cant find job liao! Got a rice bowl secure liao.. hheee![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
SNTC is always open for you![]()
think tis better hor. . .Originally posted by edLow:hehehe. tks u!
ya lor.. tks ger... wait my dad come scream at me.. "wat happen to the car!!!"Originally posted by Si|verGer:think tis better hor. . .![]()
hahahahaa knS leh think u too irc siao liaoOriginally posted by edLow:ya lor.. tks ger... wait my dad come scream at me.. "wat happen to the car!!!"Den i kena /msg q pban #car edLow wat happen to the car again?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa knS leh think u too irc siao liao![]()
Auto car cannot speed much, but auto big car can. 13 points finish liao take again lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:auto car can speed hw muc. . .sumore pass liao only 13points muz treasure it!!!
lic nt easy to get
Since I have the conception 100km/hr wouldn't kanna, I have been travelling at 100km/hr everytime I drive pass the camera.Originally posted by tArAs:Sometimes is because the camera is not loaded, the stationary cameras on the expressway will only be set to take one side each time so depends on luck :p Don't get the misconception that always 100 will not kana kekekek