hahahahaha. Yah lor.Originally posted by edLow:ya hor... aiya. silver fault again.. who start the car thing?
heheheee... No nid big car lah.... Now already got GTA liao.. Auto car neh!Originally posted by millennium:Auto car cannot speed much, but auto big car can. 13 points finish liao take again lor.![]()
When you buying?Originally posted by edLow:heheheee... No nid big car lah.... Now already got GTA liao.. Auto car neh!![]()
Let see whenI can collect TOTO 1st prize from Singapore Pools ?Originally posted by millennium:When you buying?
then jialat.... dats a very long waitOriginally posted by edLow:Let see whenI can collect TOTO 1st prize from Singapore Pools ?![]()
I also waiting for that day leh.Originally posted by edLow:Let see whenI can collect TOTO 1st prize from Singapore Pools ?![]()
Lets see.... I have been waiting since I got my license...... Going to be 2 yrs liao.....!Originally posted by e|mo:then jialat.... dats a very long wait![]()
sama sama... everytime the draw prize cross 1 millions always make me disappointed...Originally posted by millennium:I also waiting for that day leh.
Regardless got cross 1 million or not I also disappointed.Originally posted by edLow:sama sama... everytime the draw prize cross 1 millions always make me disappointed...![]()
me toooooo.......................Originally posted by Estee:i bet i am single on that day.......haha![]()
kopi... after u kill liao .. i tik not 14 feb liao...heheheOriginally posted by kopiosatu:then we'll kill them ALL!![]()
how's ur date today?Originally posted by dotsg:me toooooo.......................![]()
not when u get a sucky carOriginally posted by Si|verGer:coz i like cars n driving alots!![]()
i remember i drove from jurong to tampines using PIE...Originally posted by millennium:I see other car travelling at 100km/hr when driving pass speed camera also nothing happen.
Normally see car one lah. Those car see liao make TP tulan high chances kanna aim.
manual betta, got control of the speed, like u can do a sharp turn with gear of ur choiceOriginally posted by Si|verGer:is not cannot speed is auto is always slower than manual 1 mah. . .den i think driving better use manual coz auto 4 lazy ppl
yeah lor, swinging singles meet for kopi, n KILL THE COUPLESOriginally posted by laogao:single doesnt matter mah
find all singles...then go out loh!
hahaha i see a swinging single!Originally posted by xavier1979:>take pen, take phonebook<
>look at 1st name<
>think, look at ceiling<
*haiz*
>cross out name<
>go on to 2nd name<
i think im celebrating wif nobodyOriginally posted by anfuni:*sigh* this day is going to "arrive" again.....
think must post one thread and gather ppl that are not celebrating it this year.... any takers?![]()
join the swinging singles club!Originally posted by aHGer^83:i think im celebrating wif nobody![]()
see how lor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:join the swinging singles club!![]()
How long already?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i remember i drove from jurong to tampines using PIE...
and i know there is a speed camera at the west side
but i was so damn high (or drunk, pick one), i was just going 120 all the way...
i know i didn't slow down, n i realised this the next day.
up till now, no letter from mata leh
donch pray pray hor![]()
since november! i remember i went to phuture that nite...Originally posted by millennium:How long already?
Last time my fine also wait 1 month than receive. More than 1 month should be safe already.Originally posted by kopiosatu:since november! i remember i went to phuture that nite...![]()