back to topic, valentines' day... hmmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by millennium:Last time my fine also wait 1 month than receive. More than 1 month should be safe already.
I thought following that should be more on your phuture, diving, bungee jump etc etc?Originally posted by kopiosatu:back to topic, valentines' day... hmmmmmmmmmmm![]()
Same here.Originally posted by aHGer^83:i hereby whishes all happy valentine's, you qing ren zhong cheng juan shu
cannot divert lah, later newerbies dunno what happening then cannot join the swinging singles clubOriginally posted by millennium:I thought following that should be more on your phuture, diving, bungee jump etc etc?
Don't you find is great to let the newbies know about phuture, diving, bungee jump and good cars etc etc?Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot divert lah, later newerbies dunno what happening then cannot join the swinging singles club![]()
xav, u r not fool for love... i am... okie? change ur name above the avatarOriginally posted by xavier1979:Same here.
That goes the same with me.. Its seem to me that every year is the same.. Nothing much.. The most sleep at home or playing with my hamsters.. *Sigh*Originally posted by caramelgal:yeah i think i'm gonna be single for very long...not waiting for anyone liaoz..too much hurt liao.donwanna fall in love again.
anyway i have the best in my heart liao...don need anything else
no no, when i open my mouth, it will be abt going to phuture, getting drunk, then bungee jumping off Benjamin Sheares bridge, n driving a lousy hyundai accent down PIE at 120km/h constantly, going thru a speed camera that didn't catch me, n nearly kissing a taxi's ass.Originally posted by millennium:Don't you find is great to let the newbies know about phuture, diving, bungee jump and good cars etc etc?
Got bungee at BenJamin Sheares bridge one meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:no no, when i open my mouth, it will be abt going to phuture, getting drunk, then bungee jumping off Benjamin Sheares bridge, n driving a lousy hyundai accent down PIE at 120km/h constantly, going thru a speed camera that didn't catch me, n nearly kissing a taxi's ass.
and i dun think newerbies need to hear that!![]()
haiz you not the only one who will spend this sepcail along.and i am one of them ,tooOriginally posted by anfuni:*sigh* this day is going to "arrive" again.....
think must post one thread and gather ppl that are not celebrating it this year.... any takers?![]()
same here...Originally posted by GIJOE:This is a sad day... the happy gets happier while the lonely gets lonelier. Better not hit the restaurants if you don't have a date or anything, wait even more sad... Thinking she should be celebrating with someone else ( my case... ) sigh![]()
At least better than me. I only bungee jump off a staircase, driving a lousy lorry with a max speed on 60km/hr going through camera without worry and letting other vehicle kiss the ass.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no no, when i open my mouth, it will be abt going to phuture, getting drunk, then bungee jumping off Benjamin Sheares bridge, n driving a lousy hyundai accent down PIE at 120km/h constantly, going thru a speed camera that didn't catch me, n nearly kissing a taxi's ass.
and i dun think newerbies need to hear that!![]()
hahahaa can c sumore like to pban pplOriginally posted by edLow:![]()
Alright lah... been irc-ing for a very long time liao........
siao den u tk the rap 4 me lar ai mai?Originally posted by millennium:Auto car cannot speed much, but auto big car can. 13 points finish liao take again lor.![]()
dun 4get my share tooOriginally posted by edLow:Let see whenI can collect TOTO 1st prize from Singapore Pools ?![]()
hahahaa then change to 4d lor =XOriginally posted by edLow:Lets see.... I have been waiting since I got my license...... Going to be 2 yrs liao.....!
Singapore Pools kept me waiting...![]()
nt reli lor got car v gd liao even if it an old little car~Originally posted by kopiosatu:not when u get a sucky car![]()
ya dat true got prons n cons juz dat when traffic jam can seh!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:manual betta, got control of the speed, like u can do a sharp turn with gear of ur choice![]()
eh how cum? . . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:i think im celebrating wif nobody![]()