wun one lar...Originally posted by Si|verGer:reli bo? wait i distrub u leh hw?![]()
wah~ dat good lor~*sobs* too happy for u ler..Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai lar u not butch lar if u butch then i consider. . .anyway dun b lesbian lar. . .nw i oreadi mnore straight liao worrrr
wah interesting!Originally posted by anfuni:hmm....
detected two potential lesbian in forum~ =X
*points to ahger and silver*![]()
This is not good...... No wonder more guys are getting lonely during V-day.....Originally posted by anfuni:hmm....
Originally posted by anfuni:*sigh* this day is going to "arrive" again.....
think must post one thread and gather ppl that are not celebrating it this year.... any takers?![]()
y not me and u lor? muhahahahaha....Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah interesting!
so who are the resident gays?
i will consider.... muhahah =)Originally posted by windwizard:no need to sigh , staying single oso a luxury(ziqi qi ren)(zi wo an wei)
no matter wat there is three simple option
1, stay at home-----bored
2. get yourself an oppsite partner on a date it can b your aquaintance or some1 hmmm
3. get out with a group of single friends( gal and guys not all gay club hor) and have fun teasing other couples " go do something childishbe a monkey catcher"
steady bom beep beep!Originally posted by anfuni:y not me and u lor? muhahahahaha....![]()
oic but i duno coz nw too buz wif sch no time haizzzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm mine cost me ard 1.8k
but i chiong thru a few lessons, hahaha![]()
paiseh!Originally posted by e|mo:another thread which the topic.. changed to cars
ok will go down find u 1 of tis days ytd 1 2 go but then u sms say many pplOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wun one lar...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah~ dat good lor~*sobs* too happy for u ler..![]()
*blUSh*Originally posted by anfuni:hmm....
isn't but dun u think guys wum cherish, treasure & pay more attention to u when u ard but only when u r gone they will cum back n beg all tisOriginally posted by edLow:This is not good...... No wonder more guys are getting lonely during V-day.....![]()
no chance to even HAVE, how to go n beg?????Originally posted by Si|verGer:isn't but dun u think guys wum cherish, treasure & pay more attention to u when u ard but only when u r gone they will cum back n beg all tis![]()
pengz. . .bo wei gong. . .but sure got sum past relationship rite?Originally posted by kopiosatu:no chance to even HAVE, how to go n beg?????![]()
hehehe no.Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz. . .bo wei gong. . .but sure got sum past relationship rite?
zun bo? ya v hard to believeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hehehe no.
hard to believe? its true![]()
hmm this yr V day will be a lonely one, and that day i will be spending in school till 5.. hahahahaOriginally posted by anfuni:*sigh* this day is going to "arrive" again.....
think must post one thread and gather ppl that are not celebrating it this year.... any takers?![]()
Guys dont cherish, treasure & pay more attention to me.. Cos I'm a guy too! hahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:isn't but dun u think guys wum cherish, treasure & pay more attention to u when u ard but only when u r gone they will cum back n beg all tis![]()
Ya lor, sometime is ger dump guy...... Den the guy get wat chances?Originally posted by kopiosatu:no chance to even HAVE, how to go n beg?????![]()
I'm staying in sch until ard 10pm leh.. who is more happy? I got 1 class of guys n gals to accompany me! I loved NYP! muahahaOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hmm this yr V day will be a lonely one, and that day i will be spending in school till 5.. hahahaha
u also from nyp?? i also a student there.. hahhaha so qiaoOriginally posted by edLow:I'm staying in sch until ard 10pm leh.. who is more happy? I got 1 class of guys n gals to accompany me! I loved NYP! muahaha![]()
lucky fellow...Originally posted by edLow:I'm staying in sch until ard 10pm leh.. who is more happy? I got 1 class of guys n gals to accompany me! I loved NYP! muahaha![]()