I asked u before in other thread if u are form NYP liao.. But u never response mah...... U from DMD rite.. Think u mention before.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:u also from nyp?? i also a student there.. hahhaha so qiao
bu yong du ji!Originally posted by Spear:lucky fellow...
Maybe one of those girls whom you'll be spending time with issecretly in love with you leh...Originally posted by edLow:bu yong du ji!But sian leh. stuck in sch until 10pm....
But I still got some last mins date for me.. muahaha... Best is someone whom I hav feeling too. But this is HARD....
No need to sorry. Just don't borrow my leg can liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oops! tamade sorry arhz![]()
is it?? hahah i din noticeOriginally posted by edLow:I asked u before in other thread if u are form NYP liao.. But u never response mah...... U from DMD rite.. Think u mention before.
It's not possible lor! muahahaa! Dont scare me! muahahaa!Originally posted by Spear:Maybe one of those girls whom you'll be spending time with issecretly in love with you leh...
Hey buddy, this kind of surprise happen all the time ok..?![]()
Nmind lah.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:is it?? hahah i din notice
dun worry i wum 1Originally posted by millennium:No need to sorry. Just don't borrow my leg can liao.
well its true...Originally posted by Si|verGer:zun bo? ya v hard to believe
mai sad lar k?Originally posted by kopiosatu:well its true...![]()
i like your siggy, where u get 1 har???Originally posted by kopiosatu:well its true...![]()
hehehe wun one lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai sad lar k?
you?Originally posted by sgboy2004:i like your siggy, where u get 1 har???![]()
gd dat u hv tis mindset~ *cheers*Originally posted by kopiosatu:hehehe wun one lah...
not even looking for ger ger now![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you?![]()
mindset to not to look for ger ger??? How can u discourage him...he should start to know more abt gers...Originally posted by Si|verGer:gd dat u hv tis mindset~ *cheers*![]()
mai lah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mindset to not to look for ger ger??? How can u discourage him...he should start to know more abt gers...
Kopisatu, go out with ger gers... bring them go drink kopi...
Ya lah.. Cannot becos of 1 tree and cos u to burn the whole forest! This is not the correct attitude......Originally posted by sgboy2004:mindset to not to look for ger ger??? How can u discourage him...he should start to know more abt gers...
i mean the feeling sad mindset lar duhzzzzOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mindset to not to look for ger ger??? How can u discourage him...he should start to know more abt gers...
y? mai sad lehOriginally posted by mr_cool:sad sad day for me haiz................![]()
ehh y cannot wor? keke =) mi support sgforums.. =)Originally posted by kopiosatu:steady bom beep beep!
ey why u got avatar??![]()
hahaha blush for wat? =)Originally posted by Si|verGer:*blUSh*![]()