millionaire? can lah!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa think even if millonaire oso cannot tan han wor
hahahahaaa go rob a bank?Originally posted by kopiosatu:millionaire? can lah!!!
i only little civil servant... cannot lah...
have to look somewhere else liao. haha![]()
Tat's why man turn to GAY?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah... i cannot afford this kind of ger.
if wife i hong gan liao![]()
simi detection????Originally posted by Si|verGer:he got strong detection mah
oh.. donno how come they can drink down 1 can of carrot juice... jiak lat sia...Originally posted by Si|verGer:if carrot juice i oso cmi coz tin too raw dun like the taste
diamonds can dl from webby n scan to mah. . .
if i got car i oso spend on car~ mi will buy less clothes actually i seldom buy clothes 1 lehOriginally posted by edLow:Tat's why man turn to GAY?![]()
hahahahahha?
Now I rather spend money on car den woman.....
btw F/MOriginally posted by edLow:simi detection????![]()
Den Billionaire lor.. if still cannot.. den Trillionaire lor!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa think even if millonaire oso cannot tan han wor
u in the Police Force ah? or SAF?Originally posted by kopiosatu:millionaire? can lah!!!
i only little civil servant... cannot lah...
have to look somewhere else liao. haha![]()
eh dunO leh i find it too raw taste weird but it gd 4 body. . .Originally posted by edLow:oh.. donno how come they can drink down 1 can of carrot juice... jiak lat sia...
diamonds dl from webby n scan to u??? u mean go find pics from the net den print out den scan it n send to u ah?![]()
i plan to just have bike in future...Originally posted by Si|verGer:if i got car i oso spend on car~ mi will buy less clothes actually i seldom buy clothes 1 leh
but car more important![]()
SAF... shhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by edLow:u in the Police Force ah? or SAF?
hahahaha! i dun mind!Originally posted by edLow:>BIG SCANDAL DETECTED<
Detail Information:
Si|verGer become 3rd party between kopiosatu n anfuni
ya bike is cheaper but insurance oso $ mah. . .but bike v risky lor better if tk bus or mrtOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i plan to just have bike in future...
car so exxxx... unless my wife can afford
sighz... to me, time's up means time's up...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya bike is cheaper but insurance oso $ mah. . .but bike v risky lor better if tk bus or mrt![]()
i mind i dun 1 2 kana black blue eyes!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha! i dun mind!
hahaha, won't kena one lah!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i mind i dun 1 2 kana black blue eyes!
wif u n him? then i lightbulb?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, won't kena one lah!
14th feb go out lor!![]()
hehehe. me too. but parents forbid me to learn how to ride..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i plan to just have bike in future...
car so exxxx... unless my wife can afford
NEWS LIAO!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha! i dun mind!
14 Feb.. I got so many dates! So happy!! Got whole class to accompany me till nite class end! hohoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, won't kena one lah!
14th feb go out lor!![]()
14th feb night class??? piangz!!! sianz wor!Originally posted by edLow:14 Feb.. I got so many dates! So happy!! Got whole class to accompany me till nite class end! hoho![]()
Originally posted by edLow:14 Feb.. I got so many dates! So happy!! Got whole class to accompany me till nite class end! hoho![]()
yup but at the same time she chose to leave me at the last day of the year where it is going to be 2000......Originally posted by Si|verGer:huh? u mean on v-day u meet ur xgf ezit?
oh, on that day i will break wif him then ask ur hand in marriage.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wif u n him? then i lightbulb?![]()