sureOriginally posted by anfuni:i see i see.... glad that u hv got over it.... thou i believe not totally...
hope u will be like wat i state in my signature...
maybe if there is a outing organise u wanna join?![]()
c c lor nutin big deal mah except c sum free mushy show niaOriginally posted by e|mo:dat day.. better stay at hm sia..
single.. go out sure see alot of couples one![]()
wat u studying? Why end so late?Originally posted by anfuni:hahah toking abt class.... *check calander*
damn.... got tutorial.... till 9pm.... sianz..... sianz manz....

think is ur expectation too high larOriginally posted by Estee:i bet i am single on that day.......haha![]()
u very the cute leh? how was the merz cab yest? heeOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha...............![]()
aiyah last yr on v-day, my xbf break wif me on dat day. . .suppose to b a joyful day but knS!!! sumore is my most luv xbf. . .Originally posted by anfuni:ehh? nitemare? *wonders*
did u kill the girls u sent flowers to??Originally posted by millennium:Last year Feb 14 I go work as flower delivery boy.![]()
hw muc u earn?Originally posted by millennium:Last year Feb 14 I go work as flower delivery boy.![]()
ni you mei you ren cuo ren? what merz cab?? hahahaOriginally posted by anfuni:u very the cute leh? how was the merz cab yest? hee
oooh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah last yr on v-day, my xbf break wif me on dat day. . .suppose to b a joyful day but knS!!! sumore is my most luv xbf. . .![]()
part time/? of cos ends late? 7-9 wor?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat u studying? Why end so late?![]()
ok.. then if there is any then i informed u...Originally posted by caramelgal:sureif the outing is not too late...coz i gotta work
yah loh.. silver, must start afresh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooh...
well anyway, its a new year! new beginning!![]()
wat do u work as ?Originally posted by caramelgal:sureif the outing is not too late...coz i gotta work

I not so violent.Originally posted by kopiosatu:did u kill the girls u sent flowers to??
DIE COUPLES!!! DIEEEEEE!
oops
muhahahaha confirm i ren cuo ren.... i mistake lar... u suppose to sit that table mah.... then u leave 1st.... hahaha i really tamade blur.... =) shld be tootie and ah ger plus callen and dotsg... =)Originally posted by Estee:ni you mei you ren cuo ren? what merz cab?? hahaha![]()
Count by trip. Few hundred on that day.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw muc u earn?![]()
easy cash sialOriginally posted by millennium:Count by trip. Few hundred on that day.
kjOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wat do u work as ?
so much ah ?? or is little ??Originally posted by millennium:Count by trip. Few hundred on that day.
*hugz* sigh.... sometimes really wonder.... why do ppl hv to choose a happy occation to voice out these type of hurting words....Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah last yr on v-day, my xbf break wif me on dat day. . .suppose to b a joyful day but knS!!! sumore is my most luv xbf. . .![]()
dun worry, tat is the past liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah last yr on v-day, my xbf break wif me on dat day. . .suppose to b a joyful day but knS!!! sumore is my most luv xbf. . .![]()

ya so i hoping tis yr will b a better yr & yr after too & foreverOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oooh...
well anyway, its a new year! new beginning!![]()
ya loh...Originally posted by anfuni:*hugz* sigh.... sometimes really wonder.... why do ppl hv to choose a happy occation to voice out these type of hurting words....
dont they hv a bit of guilt heart...
but silver.... trust me lar... i always believe this....wat goes ard, comes ard....
start liao lor. . .muz look forward no point looking backwardsOriginally posted by ETboy:yah loh.. silver, must start afresh...![]()