Originally posted by anfuni:so anyone got any plans on the 14th?
maybe an outing? wat abt an outing to catch all the monkeys?![]()
hahah wat kind of reply is that manz? =)Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Stay in sch for nite class....Originally posted by anfuni:so anyone got any plans on the 14th?
wah kau~so good~ still can watch TV... me still have to work sia~~Originally posted by trevorloh:staying at home to watch tv alone![]()
outing? me sure cant go de *sobz* V-day lei~ my place sure crowded...WITH COUPLES some more!!!!!!Originally posted by anfuni:so anyone got any plans on the 14th?
must bring rifle or not, er i mean camera or notOriginally posted by anfuni:so anyone got any plans on the 14th?

wat u working as dear?Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah kau~so good~ still can watch TV... me still have to work sia~~![]()

fri rite mayb i go ur ktv n sing lorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:outing? me sure cant go de *sobz* V-day lei~ my place sure crowded...WITH COUPLES some more!!!!!!![]()
SHUI AI WO~ SHUI LAI AI WO~~~~~ BU ZHI SHUI LAI AI WO~~~~~![]()
hi darling, how are u? U free on v-day?Originally posted by Estee:mei you nan peng you hui si mah?? bu hui si
mei you nu peng you hui si mah?? bu hui si
na ni men fan se mo gui??
need me to translate??
will you die if you dun have a bf?? no you won't
will you die if you dun have a gf?? no you won't
so what are you guys sad about??
sians..............

sians.............Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi darling, how are u? U free on v-day?
why u sian? Cheer up babe. go dating wif your bf lahOriginally posted by Estee:sians.............

hahaha nothing lah..........i chanting my forum's slogan......Originally posted by sgboy2004:why u sian? Cheer up babe. go dating wif your bf lah
sianology - the field of study in the area of boredom.Originally posted by Estee:hahaha nothing lah..........i chanting my forum's slogan......![]()

i tot u hav had the car accident some time back? your dad's car rite and he refused to lend it to u anymore. A 4-month old new car???Originally posted by edLow:My original plan V-day... stay home n rest n prepare for the following day competition.... But becos of the competition briefing held yesterday....... I kena a car accident after tat....
Now really feel back... If I havent promise to join.... Never went for yesterday briefing, the accident wont happen.... The car wont be at the garage... Will have a new car to celebrate new yr..... Donno if I should pull out from the competition... Feel like pulling out..... but donno how to explain to my instructors...

hey u said liao it nt ur fault mah.... dun feel so bad...Originally posted by edLow:My original plan V-day... stay home n rest n prepare for the following day competition.... But becos of the competition briefing held yesterday....... I kena a car accident after tat....
Now really feel back... If I havent promise to join.... Never went for yesterday briefing, the accident wont happen.... The car wont be at the garage... Will have a new car to celebrate new yr..... Donno if I should pull out from the competition... Feel like pulling out..... but donno how to explain to my instructors...
How come u noe I tio accident before? Anyway yesterday accident was the worst! Just hope my lucks will clear after the Chinese New Year.. Been down to my lucks during this year liao.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i tot u hav had the car accident some time back? your dad's car rite and he refused to lend it to u anymore. A 4-month old new car???
So wat realli happened?
hahahahahaOriginally posted by Estee:mei you nan peng you hui si mah?? bu hui si
mei you nu peng you hui si mah?? bu hui si
na ni men fan se mo gui??
need me to translate??
will you die if you dun have a bf?? no you won't
will you die if you dun have a gf?? no you won't
so what are you guys sad about??
sians..............
After this accident, my dad sure brand me as car accident creator.. Doubt he will trust me driving liao...... even thou it isnt my fault... fark one leh..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey u said liao it nt ur fault mah.... dun feel so bad...
i knw when all tis happen u will feel down ...but after each rain dat sure to hv rainbow![]()
u should hav called police then, the idiot lorry driver might be drunk, and should be tested for alcohol level in his blood.Originally posted by edLow:How come u noe I tio accident before? Anyway yesterday accident was the worst! Just hope my lucks will clear after the Chinese New Year.. Been down to my lucks during this year liao.
The car kena knock yesterday is the new car... less than 4 months. SDU plate one...
I was stopping at the T-junction... In the middle of the white lines N front yellow box lines. cos traffic was very pack in front. When I stop, I check my rear mirror.... The lorry behind me was ard 2 cars length behind me. Den when I look to the front again... wait to move off. I got a shock from an impact and a heard a loud bang. Was shock at the instance..... I step out of the car n look at it.. den my reaction is.. die liao. kena buang den call my dad and he misundestood me and shoot me over the phone while I taking the driver's info....
Den while waiting for my dad to come down. Accident happen near my home.. I had a conversation with tat driver... N fark. I smell beer from his breath. N i check with him if he is drank.. Den he say he didnt.. fark man. While waiting for my dad to rush down... He told me he having headache n need to rest in the car. Fark.. His so call tired/headache/drunk got me into shit trouble.
On the way to the garage n back home, my dad still toking to me.. But after he reach home.. He ji tao face black n dont wanna tok... I really kena band as the car accident creator liao. Since I got license.. every small accident the car kena.. I happen to be driving tat time. From the previous car to the present car... fark up one.

dat wad i thinking too...shld hv call the police n test if he drunk ant if he is den u can explain to ur dadOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u should hav called police then, the idiot lorry driver might be drunk, and should be tested for alcohol level in his blood.
Hope the chinese new year will bring u better luck, pal.