But heard tat police doesnt bother handle such cases liao unless got injuries or death. Such cases are usually left for the insurance company to handle.. Heng my license is coming to 2 yr liao. (2 month more = 2 yrs) & I'm going to be 21 in a month time. Hopefully can claim more insurance money and touch up the other small dent I cause on the 3rd or 4th day when the car reach our hands.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u should hav called police then, the idiot lorry driver might be drunk, and should be tested for alcohol level in his blood.
Hope the chinese new year will bring u better luck, pal.
My dad threaten to report to police.. Cos he is a police also but is at the prison side. Then the driver n his boss (drove down) make a lots of noise but my dad didnt give in.... (Just out to scare the person I think.) Den he mention the repair will be more than $3K... How the hell tat driver come out with the money to pay... So everything leave to the insurance company. Just hope can claim everything lor.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat wad i thinking too...shld hv call the police n test if he drunk ant if he is den u can explain to ur dad
but when ur dad said 1 2 call the police wad thier expression? r they scare or wad? shld hv call mah when it nt ur fault....Originally posted by edLow:My dad threaten to report to police.. Cos he is a police also but is at the prison side. Then the driver n his boss (drove down) make a lots of noise but my dad didnt give in.... (Just out to scare the person I think.) Den he mention the repair will be more than $3K... How the hell tat driver come out with the money to pay... So everything leave to the insurance company. Just hope can claim everything lor.....
List of damage part:
right butt car bodyon top of the wheel middle bad dent. beside the cabinet... badly dent can consider light crush liao. Cant even close the cabinet cover
cabinet coverdent a bit at the right side
spoilerkena scratch
bumpercan change a new one liao.... crush until very badly.
right rear lightcrush into pieces...
yah lor, the police is to test for the alcohol in blood, to prove that the lorry driver is drunk or over the accepted limit.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but when ur dad said 1 2 call the police wad thier expression? r they scare or wad? shld hv call mah when it nt ur fault....
ya juz hope everytin can b claimed..

Sure scare.... N they make lots of noise why must report police and etc. Think my dad doesnt wanna make thing go too bad also... Think yesterday alots of ppl buy my car plate liao. CB... Can see those passanger look at the car... Hai.. Feel so low morale.. Always see accident on the rd.. Never knock.. I will kena one day also....Originally posted by Si|verGer:but when ur dad said 1 2 call the police wad thier expression? r they scare or wad? shld hv call mah when it nt ur fault....
ya juz hope everytin can b claimed..
Heard tat the insurance companies now very niao one...Originally posted by sgboy2004:yah lor, the police is to test for the alcohol in blood, to prove that the lorry driver is drunk or over the accepted limit.
But now too late liao.
Insurance usu sure can claim 1 lah
den use hammer to make it more jialat lorOriginally posted by edLow:Heard tat the insurance companies now very niao one...
Hear tat garage uncle (my dad's frd) mention.... The small scratch on the spoiler they wont allow to replace new one. Den onli spray a small part onli. Then respray also on those accident part.
If never respray the whole car.. Next time confirm will hav 2 color tones one... Den will be quite obvious the car kena accident before. sian.... Hopefully can allow respray.

siao ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:den use hammer to make it more jialat lor
dun think will buy 4d 1 lar dun worry.... eh but at least can claim nt 2 bad liao...Originally posted by edLow:Sure scare.... N they make lots of noise why must report police and etc. Think my dad doesnt wanna make thing go too bad also... Think yesterday alots of ppl buy my car plate liao. CB... Can see those passanger look at the car... Hai.. Feel so low morale.. Always see accident on the rd.. Never knock.. I will kena one day also....
Since can claim insurance
hopefully lor. how outing yesterday?Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun think will buy 4d 1 lar dun worry.... eh but at least can claim nt 2 bad liao...
erm i only go awhile nia...den makan w eliteboy, hitakogi, kopi. den meet zacken99 he help mi to c my face den tell me my life lor v zun wor him!Originally posted by edLow:hopefully lor. how outing yesterday?
what he say???Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm i only go awhile nia...den makan w eliteboy, hitakogi, kopi. den meet zacken99 he help mi to c my face den tell me my life lor v zun wor him!![]()
Must ask him help me see see liao. See can avoid any more suay things or not. Very suay these few yrs.. Hopefully after new yr lucks will change.... Somemore going to serve NS after grad in June... DSont wan anything happen onto me.Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm i only go awhile nia...den makan w eliteboy, hitakogi, kopi. den meet zacken99 he help mi to c my face den tell me my life lor v zun wor him!![]()
ehh...u reli 1 2 knw? hmmmmOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what he say???
hahahaahha!![]()
juz shld ask him lorOriginally posted by edLow:Must ask him help me see see liao. See can avoid any more suay things or not. Very suay these few yrs.. Hopefully after new yr lucks will change.... Somemore going to serve NS after grad in June... DSont wan anything happen onto me.
let me guessOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ehh...u reli 1 2 knw? hmmmm
no lar think so gd siao bo? eh did u ask him to c urs too? mine ok but sumtin nt so gd... =\Originally posted by kopiosatu:let me guess
'u are destined to be a tai tai, chiong every night, drive big car, n get alot of diamonds... and alot more good things.'
neva leh... paiseh lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar think so gd siao bo? eh did u ask him to c urs too? mine ok but sumtin nt so gd... =\
huh wad u mean? erm can ask him to c mah he a v nice guy!Originally posted by kopiosatu:neva leh... paiseh lah...
i feel like i'm getting something for free when its not![]()
Maybe next outing if he is going and I'm going too.Originally posted by Si|verGer:huh wad u mean? erm can ask him to c mah he a v nice guy!![]()
u can pm him n ask him more...v interestingOriginally posted by edLow:Maybe next outing if he is going and I'm going too.
maybe next time larzOriginally posted by Si|verGer:huh wad u mean? erm can ask him to c mah he a v nice guy!![]()
He also never saw me before.. how to ask him? Then I also donno my Sheng Cheng Ba ZiOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u can pm him n ask him more...v interesting
ur date of birth den go c ur birth cert got the time mah u pm him but give him some time to calculateOriginally posted by edLow:He also never saw me before.. how to ask him? Then I also donno my Sheng Cheng Ba Zi