I donno where my birth cert.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ur date of birth den go c ur birth cert got the time mah u pm him but give him some time to calculate
wat? That is serious matter leh. Go ask your parents la.Originally posted by edLow:I donno where my birth cert.

I donno where they keep it. Lazy to go find also. Then they will ask why u need it n etc?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat? That is serious matter leh. Go ask your parents la.
eh ask ur parent?Originally posted by edLow:I donno where my birth cert.
They will ask why I need to noeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh ask ur parent?
just tell them u need it for your NS enrolment lorOriginally posted by edLow:I donno where they keep it. Lazy to go find also. Then they will ask why u need it n etc?

Originally posted by edLow:They will ask why I need to noe
Already went for medical checkup liaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:just tell them u need it for your NS enrolment lor
need lar...if u dunno the time den u have to see ur BC de mah...Originally posted by anfuni:need birth cert meh?
scb....... as if u got go army check up? lolx....Originally posted by aHGer^83:need lar...if u dunno the time den u have to see ur BC de mah...![]()
=XOriginally posted by anfuni:scb....... as if u got go army check up? lolx....
no one dare to be lightbulb of anfuni and ahgerOriginally posted by anfuni:Sianz.... post for so long liao...
still no one keen of going for an outing on V-dae huh?![]()
*kok* enuff said~Originally posted by e|mo:no one dare to be lightbulb of anfuni and ahger![]()
/me run for her lifeOriginally posted by anfuni:*kok* enuff said~
*trip elmo*Originally posted by e|mo:/me run for her life![]()
cut hair?Originally posted by anfuni:*trip elmo*
mi go cut hair liao... bleahz~
SCANDAL, Liu Yan Chuan Lai Chuan Qu~~~~Originally posted by e|mo:no one dare to be lightbulb of anfuni and ahger![]()
dont try to buwee my brudder.... wait he cry hor... he onli 4 yrs old....Originally posted by anfuni:*kok* enuff said~
Originally posted by edLow:dont try to buwee my brudder.... wait he cry hor... he onli 4 yrs old....![]()
HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by e|mo:no one dare to be lightbulb of anfuni and ahger![]()
not fair! so fast got char bor liao!Originally posted by anfuni:*kok* enuff said~
guess u can plan one? but dun forget to enjoy...cant join everyone liaoz..gotta work on dat day...Originally posted by anfuni:Sianz.... post for so long liao...
still no one keen of going for an outing on V-dae huh?![]()