not dogsg is tadaOriginally posted by anfuni:muhahahaha confirm i ren cuo ren.... i mistake lar... u suppose to sit that table mah.... then u leave 1st.... hahaha i really tamade blur.... =) shld be tootie and ah ger plus callen and dotsg... =)
ezit i wnaa wrk. . .Originally posted by millennium:Count by trip. Few hundred on that day.
kj at wer? got many songs? cheap anot? coz mi like to singOriginally posted by caramelgal:kj
hahaha, i knew it............Originally posted by anfuni:muhahahaha confirm i ren cuo ren.... i mistake lar... u suppose to sit that table mah.... then u leave 1st.... hahaha i really tamade blur.... =) shld be tootie and ah ger plus callen and dotsg... =)
anyway, tp alot of guyz mah....Originally posted by Si|verGer:start liao lor. . .muz look forward no point looking backwards![]()
yawnzzzzzzzzz no need lar thanxs 4 ur concern. . .Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, tat is the past liao
I will treat u veri well this year and for the rest of your life...so wat u wanna for v-day...and where should we go for candlelit dinner har, dear?
kj at ktv got hostess one....so expensive...don come here lah....Originally posted by Si|verGer:kj at wer? got many songs? cheap anot? coz mi like to sing![]()
Nothing to do on that day so it is ok.Originally posted by kopiosatu:easy cash sial![]()
How much you think should worth than?Originally posted by ETboy:so much ah ?? or is little ??
i will make sure it will b good better best, never let it rest 4 u, dear.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya so i hoping tis yr will b a better yr & yr after too & forever![]()

This year don't have lobang leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit i wnaa wrk. . .![]()
dunno leh.. no idea...Originally posted by millennium:How much you think should worth than?
eh dunO sumtime ppl r like dat they juz dun care. . .Originally posted by anfuni:*hugz* sigh.... sometimes really wonder.... why do ppl hv to choose a happy occation to voice out these type of hurting words....
dont they hv a bit of guilt heart...
but silver.... trust me lar... i always believe this....wat goes ard, comes ard....
Need to use my own vehicle somemore. Deduct away patrol etc etc, to me just ok only.Originally posted by ETboy:dunno leh.. no idea...![]()
yar hor,....Originally posted by Si|verGer:not dogsg is tada
Originally posted by kopiosatu:anyway, tp alot of guyz mah....![]()
Originally posted by caramelgal:kj at ktv got hostess one....so expensive...don come here lah....
i going to sleep...tata
thanxs! u all dun hug me leh unless gers lar coz i wum give u all hug 1 horOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i will make sure it will b good better best, never let it rest 4 u, dear.
/hug Si|verGer
duhzzzzz $ deal goneOriginally posted by millennium:This year don't have lobang leh.
poly guys can make it one meh? *wonders*Originally posted by kopiosatu:anyway, tp alot of guyz mah....![]()
nvm it ok juz cum out few more outing u will rem liao, mi oso trying to recallOriginally posted by anfuni:yar hor,....
damn... where is my brain....
>search for memory<
u single or attach? single alright mah.. got ppl suffer and keep u accompany! hahahaOriginally posted by anfuni:hahah toking abt class.... *check calander*
damn.... got tutorial.... till 9pm.... sianz..... sianz manz....
doesn't matter in where is the character & sincerity dat matter but of coz muz hv chemistry at 1stOriginally posted by anfuni:poly guys can make it one meh? *wonders*
this is wat the quote i got from my frens also... when i in poly...
hahaha....
You want to work meh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhzzzzz $ deal gone![]()