hahahah so u donno who am i lor? yar hor.... got check ur mailbox?Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it ok juz cum out few more outing u will rem liao, mi oso trying to recall![]()
u are not alone lor. I was disappoint with someone during tat period and den tat someone hurt me again (the last time) when on my bd. My bd is just days after V-days.. more low morale.. end up drunk.... n create scene. hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah last yr on v-day, my xbf break wif me on dat day. . .suppose to b a joyful day but knS!!! sumore is my most luv xbf. . .![]()
hahahah this shows that u didnt get my msg from my 1st post...Originally posted by edLow:u single or attach? single alright mah.. got ppl suffer and keep u accompany! hahaha
sigh...passer by oni..no need to miss too much.........Originally posted by anfuni:hahahah this shows that u didnt get my msg from my 1st post...
haha of cos single.... juz ended by my ex ard 6 mths back~ now see she got bf and also not bad also feel happy for her.... still miss those day that always go airport to pick her up..... opps... =X
I ger mah...c mi picture...riteOriginally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs! u all dun hug me leh unless gers lar coz i wum give u all hug 1 hor
hahahahaaa dun eat meat arhz!![]()

wah... the govt sure gonna be worried, man! still so many singles,... including me.Originally posted by anfuni:*sigh* this day is going to "arrive" again.....
think must post one thread and gather ppl that are not celebrating it this year.... any takers?![]()
where ya go ??Originally posted by danger7755:wah... the govt sure gonna be worried, man! still so many singles,... including me.
but i might be out of s'pore on that day, don't know, havent confirm, see first
so hope that its a paserby...... but.... *sigh* mths together is 4....Originally posted by zacken99:sigh...passer by oni..no need to miss too much.........
good afternoon! c'mon to irc manOriginally posted by danger7755:wah... the govt sure gonna be worried, man! still so many singles,... including me.
but i might be out of s'pore on that day, don't know, havent confirm, see first
wear durian case in front lor. Like this?Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs! u all dun hug me leh unless gers lar coz i wum give u all hug 1 hor
hahahahaaa dun eat meat arhz!![]()

hehe, nmind lah. nuah in sch lor. Suan ur frds whom are attached n end up in tutorial with ya. I noe who to suan on tat day liao!Originally posted by anfuni:hahahah this shows that u didnt get my msg from my 1st post...
haha of cos single.... juz ended by my ex ard 6 mths back~ now see she got bf and also not bad also feel happy for her.... still miss those day that always go airport to pick her up..... opps... =X
dun think any guy dare to touch her... haha... then all the ang mo will run away... haha durain smell ... hahaOriginally posted by edLow:wear durian case in front lor. Like this?
hehehehehheehehe.
Good protection!
hahaha i too well known in class one... sure will suan lar... class itself already got three couple liao... hahaOriginally posted by edLow:hehe, nmind lah. nuah in sch lor. Suan ur frds whom are attached n end up in tutorial with ya. I noe who to suan on tat day liao!
But I dont mind having a new gf before V-day! muahahahhaa![]()
I just got a new class.... So not much suanning ard... Maybe jio frds go out after lesson.. 9:30PM!! wat kao!Originally posted by anfuni:hahaha i too well known in class one... sure will suan lar... class itself already got three couple liao... haha
hahaha mi cannot lar.... after class will be too sian liao... maybe go cheong... haha since its fri... hahaha then those got partner will not be going mah... good good... hahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:I just got a new class.... So not much suanning ard... Maybe jio frds go out after lesson.. 9:30PM!! wat kao!
Class end at 9:30pm for me. kinda sian to go cheong... Maybe cheong supper at nite? muahahahhahaaOriginally posted by anfuni:hahaha mi cannot lar.... after class will be too sian liao... maybe go cheong... haha since its fri... hahaha then those got partner will not be going mah... good good... hahahaha
low cash nw mahOriginally posted by millennium:You want to work meh?
have to go china to settle some matters. but dont know when. gotta be some time in feb, after CNYOriginally posted by ETboy:where ya go ??
i knw lar u r the 1 in checked blue top?Originally posted by anfuni:hahahah so u donno who am i lor? yar hor.... got check ur mailbox?![]()
ya i knw i nt the worse dat more ppl who go tru muc worse than me. . . haiz sumtimes things r like dat it evitableOriginally posted by edLow:u are not alone lor. I was disappoint with someone during tat period and den tat someone hurt me again (the last time) when on my bd. My bd is just days after V-days.. more low morale.. end up drunk.... n create scene. haha![]()
*smiles*Originally posted by Si|verGer:i knw lar u r the 1 in checked blue top?![]()
hahaha..... cos i never celebrate CNY one... unless its gambling session.... muhaha....Originally posted by toothie:is this necessary? CNY havnt even over yet... -.-"