NONO dun try to lie ur way truOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I ger mah...c mi picture...rite
come lah we sisters mah...so hug hug nvm rite
At least u didnt end up like a joke like me.. Now my frds always comment "dont let him drink lah... wait he drunk n create scene again.. so hard to calm him down.. mai lah... headache one leh"Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i knw i nt the worse dat more ppl who go tru muc worse than me. . . haiz sumtimes things r like dat it evitable![]()
Get your driving licence first.Originally posted by Si|verGer:low cash nw mah![]()
ur job need to drive ard one ah? heheheOriginally posted by millennium:Get your driving licence first.![]()
Yes.Originally posted by edLow:ur job need to drive ard one ah? hehehe
oic.Originally posted by millennium:Yes.
any prize?Originally posted by anfuni:*smiles*
Are you trying to say 14th Feb 2003 will rain?Originally posted by anfuni:wah lanz eh~!!!!!!!!!!
raining liao~ god damn it~ how could it be.....![]()
hahahaaaaa. lomantic to walk in the rain neh......Originally posted by millennium:Are you trying to say 14th Feb 2003 will rain?![]()
hjahahah price ar? ok lor a treat lor... if i can make it to mambo this wed i treat u? =) provided if got ppl go.... can jio elite i think he like to dance huh? =)Originally posted by Si|verGer:any prize?![]()
eh 4 anyone who drunk they will create a scene 1 lor so dun worry lar. . .Originally posted by edLow:At least u didnt end up like a joke like me.. Now my frds always comment "dont let him drink lah... wait he drunk n create scene again.. so hard to calm him down.. mai lah... headache one leh"
Kao, going to be 1 yr liao. Think this yr bd they wont sabo me too! hehe
Lomantic to walk in the rain than next day good chance to take mc.Originally posted by edLow:hahahaaaaa. lomantic to walk in the rain neh......
But very sleepy in the lab or office neh........
i mean now rain~ heeOriginally posted by millennium:Are you trying to say 14th Feb 2003 will rain?![]()
i trying lar pengz u wnaa teach me drive?Originally posted by millennium:Get your driving licence first.![]()
I thought how come suddenly out of nothing mention rain in this topic.Originally posted by anfuni:i mean now rain~ hee
I not driving instructor leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i trying lar pengz u wnaa teach me drive?![]()
hahaha also donno./// sot sot liaoOriginally posted by millennium:I thought how come suddenly out of nothing mention rain in this topic.![]()
but duno retro he on bo? hahhahaaa ok u say 1 hor treat to mambo! heheheheOriginally posted by anfuni:hjahahah price ar? ok lor a treat lor... if i can make it to mambo this wed i treat u? =) provided if got ppl go.... can jio elite i think he like to dance huh? =)
nvm test drive ur car mah. . . so i can faster learn more. . .Originally posted by millennium:I not driving instructor leh.
hahahahahaOriginally posted by anfuni:hahaha also donno./// sot sot liao
See when got chance lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm test drive ur car mah. . . so i can faster learn more. . .![]()
Did I hear Mambo???Originally posted by anfuni:hjahahah price ar? ok lor a treat lor... if i can make it to mambo this wed i treat u? =) provided if got ppl go.... can jio elite i think he like to dance huh? =)
YESH U HEAR THAT! =)Originally posted by edLow:Did I hear Mambo???
so violentOriginally posted by kopiosatu:then we'll kill them ALL!![]()