This type of things hor, don't talk nothing happen, talk never kanna deduct point soon will kanna.Originally posted by edLow:Fine onli ah? No need detuct pts meh? I fear of detucting pts... Heng ah, got license so long still havent kena! hahahahaha!![]()
who says oni fine and detect pts? car also will be compounded at some casesOriginally posted by millennium:This type of things hor, don't talk nothing happen, talk never kanna deduct point soon will kanna.
hw can u b like tis? u r my master u r suppose to teach me mah. . .Originally posted by millennium:hahahahahaha. I starting to have no confidence in you liao.
hahahahOriginally posted by millennium:This type of things hor, don't talk nothing happen, talk never kanna deduct point soon will kanna.
Wah lao, of course I know lah. didn't say out doesn't mean don't have.Originally posted by anfuni:who says oni fine and detect pts? car also will be compounded at some cases
if teach of coz is secret plc lar think on the main road meh? eh is teach those normal basic tin, practise then ask him teach mi parking tooOriginally posted by edLow:not see u no up... but u drive mille's car without license and really got into an accident. Beside u, mille also might get charge... Correct me if I'm wrong.. Somemore cannot claim insurance...
I knew gals whom pick up driving fast and drive very fast.
Last time there a thread in S-One car forums making a comment bout a Red Civic SiR lady driver whom drive damn fast...... N I saw a red SiR lady driver Woodlands before.. Dont pray pray...It might be her...
Sure or not???? Wat pian leh.......... Heng I never let frds without license drive my car (dad's car to be exact)..... hahahaaaOriginally posted by anfuni:who says oni fine and detect pts? car also will be compounded at some cases
I not your master when come to driving.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw can u b like tis? u r my master u r suppose to teach me mah. . .![]()
hahahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:hahahah
*zip mouth*
pengz! i duno speed on road but speed the process to get my licOriginally posted by millennium:You will have the chance to speed. Don't worry.![]()
eh tot zacken is urs?Originally posted by e|mo:errr... nooki darling not free kah
zacken is ah ma's darling... not mine![]()
u v bad leh. . . duhz!!! lucky i nt ur classmatesOriginally posted by edLow:If I can physco my classmates go with me lor. haha! Die must die together. hahahaha!
What is the hurry?Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz! i duno speed on road but speed the process to get my lic![]()
Parking? During ur test u will have poles for u to aim when u do parking. But if u wanna learn tat outside.. hmm.. kinda hard lor....Originally posted by Si|verGer:if teach of coz is secret plc lar think on the main road meh? eh is teach those normal basic tin, practise then ask him teach mi parking too![]()
eh of coz is small road is is v big carpark lar i wum risk in big road!!!Originally posted by edLow:Outside driving n inside circuit is different. If u really wanna try driving outside... Pls try it at nite n those very ulu rd.. N after 2am... Cos usually the police will stop rd block after 2am on small rd. Big rd wise, maybe 3am or earlier.
who says?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh tot zacken is urs?![]()
hahah u can try to see the results for urself? =)Originally posted by edLow:Sure or not???? Wat pian leh.......... Heng I never let frds without license drive my car (dad's car to be exact)..... hahahaaa
hahahahaaa juz like the blacklady?Originally posted by edLow:Give her some confidence.... Scarli she next time turn up S'pore Team Ladies Rally Drivers. hahahahahhaha![]()
Originally posted by millennium:>give Silver encouragement<
>oh don't have<
I run out of encouragement liao.
Hmm, not really lah.... Cos I dont drive everyday unless strike TOTO den buy a car for myself to drive? hahahaha.Originally posted by millennium:hahahahaha
You also pantang one ar?![]()
ya car will confest by the police lor . . . so it risky to try on big road!!!Originally posted by edLow:Sure or not???? Wat pian leh.......... Heng I never let frds without license drive my car (dad's car to be exact)..... hahahaaa
coz i like cars n driving alots!Originally posted by millennium:What is the hurry?
=)Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh of coz is small road is is v big carpark lar i wum risk in big road!!!
ezit hw about parrel parking n 3pt turn?Originally posted by edLow:Parking? During ur test u will have poles for u to aim when u do parking. But if u wanna learn tat outside.. hmm.. kinda hard lor....
eh by all the postsOriginally posted by e|mo:who says?![]()