Over speed limit by a bit should be all right. But don't suay suay kanna aim by the TP over speed by a bit also kanna.Originally posted by edLow:Hmm, not really lah.... Cos I dont drive everyday unless strike TOTO den buy a car for myself to drive? hahahaha.
Got quite a few times I just speed n forget the speed limit..... den forget got speed camera ard also.. Den sometime also speed over red light. haahahhahaa! Next day woke up den will think.. "siao... I think i speed yesterday nite... jiak lat.. will kena camera or not.. siao liao lah...."![]()
After got licence when buying car?Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz i like cars n driving alots!![]()
bo lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh by all the posts![]()
Who the Black Lady?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa juz like the blacklady?![]()
hahaha. My classmates are quite cheongster too. But they always no jio me one.. Cos they hang with their frds. Then I go is extra.. 1 person sit there n lo bo....Originally posted by Si|verGer:u v bad leh. . . duhz!!! lucky i nt ur classmates![]()
hahahah. No tks....... Unless a own a piece of land? hahahah! Maybe in Malaysia? hahhahahaha!!!Originally posted by anfuni:hahah u can try to see the results for urself? =)
Parallel n Vertical parking all got poles for u lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit hw about parrel parking n 3pt turn?
Speed camera give u an extra 20km/hr for speeding. But it's still better to keep under the speed.Originally posted by millennium:Over speed limit by a bit should be all right. But don't suay suay kanna aim by the TP over speed by a bit also kanna.
I see other car travelling at 100km/hr when driving pass speed camera also nothing happen.Originally posted by edLow:Speed camera give u an extra 20km/hr for speeding. But it's still better to keep under the speed.
If kena TP, den suay lor.. Sometime they also close one eyes.. But if they guai lan... u speed slightly above like ard 95km/hr also kena.
the grace is onli 20km/hr. Tat wat my frd told me. His dad is a cabby driver n cabby driver are usually more careful n pro in such things lor.Originally posted by millennium:I see other car travelling at 100km/hr when driving pass speed camera also nothing happen.
Normally see car one lah. Those car see liao make TP tulan high chances kanna aim.
no $ buy car leh haizzzzz drive dad car lorOriginally posted by millennium:After got licence when buying car?
no meh it pretty obvious by the posts!Originally posted by e|mo:bo leh
*yawns* *cough cough*
better then i oni got lorry to drive? haaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no $ buy car leh haizzzzz drive dad car lor
eh a ger in sg lor she quite famous in the kallang dat. . .Originally posted by edLow:Who the Black Lady?
FairLady i know!! The Z! Nice car..... heheeee
oic den try to mix wif their frenxs larOriginally posted by edLow:hahaha. My classmates are quite cheongster too. But they always no jio me one.. Cos they hang with their frds. Then I go is extra.. 1 person sit there n lo bo....![]()
ok learn wadever i canOriginally posted by edLow:Parallel n Vertical parking all got poles for u lor...
3pt turn... I think this one got no pole.![]()
Yah very true. Normal car normally wouldn't attract much attention.Originally posted by edLow:the grace is onli 20km/hr. Tat wat my frd told me. His dad is a cabby driver n cabby driver are usually more careful n pro in such things lor.
hahah. Those racing cars and racing cars lookalike lor. So driving a normal car is pretty good sometime.. Even kena rd block also wont be long, cos ur car has nothing to impress the Police on duty to take a peek.![]()
at least got lorry not bad too lor! but my dad car auto. . .duhzzzzOriginally posted by anfuni:better then i oni got lorry to drive? haa
Can speed is it?Originally posted by Si|verGer:no $ buy car leh haizzzzz drive dad car lor
auto car can speed hw muc. . .sumore pass liao only 13points muz treasure it!!!Originally posted by millennium:Can speed is it?
ur daddy's car is kinda big leh.. Drive and park with care k?Originally posted by Si|verGer:no $ buy car leh haizzzzz drive dad car lor
small car better den mi scare parking buey steady 1 . . .duhzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by edLow:ur daddy's car is kinda big leh.. Drive and park with care k?
Dont be like me.. small car still can accident until my dad also used to it liao! hahahahah![]()
lorry can fetch alots of ppls.. thou it's illegal to fetch ppl behind. hahahah! This remind me of a frds of ours....Alex..Originally posted by anfuni:better then i oni got lorry to drive? haa
Sometimes is because the camera is not loaded, the stationary cameras on the expressway will only be set to take one side each time so depends on luck :p Don't get the misconception that always 100 will not kana kekekekOriginally posted by millennium:I see other car travelling at 100km/hr when driving pass speed camera also nothing happen.
Normally see car one lah. Those car see liao make TP tulan high chances kanna aim.
Oic, I never go see Kallang race one.... Thou they say it kinda exciting? See liao, but cannot afford those cars.... also lan lan.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh a ger in sg lor she quite famous in the kallang dat. . .