I donno their frds.. hahaha... Den like very sian.. If they dont approach me to tok or they anti-social... den I sit down there lpplalone... if my frd also pang sai me n join the crowds... hahahaa..Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic den try to mix wif their frenxs lar![]()
aiyoz try to smile lar bobian 1 mah. . . den nx time cum meet us dun so anti hor =XOriginally posted by edLow:I donno their frds.. hahaha... Den like very sian.. If they dont approach me to tok or they anti-social... den I sit down there lpplalone... if my frd also pang sai me n join the crowds... hahahaa..
Ya lor.....Originally posted by millennium:Yah very true. Normal car normally wouldn't attract much attention.
me oso nv go always no chance timing buey gum 1. . .Originally posted by edLow:Oic, I never go see Kallang race one.... Thou they say it kinda exciting? See liao, but cannot afford those cars.... also lan lan.....
hahah he is famous for that...Originally posted by edLow:lorry can fetch alots of ppls.. thou it's illegal to fetch ppl behind. hahahah! This remind me of a frds of ours....Alex..
Why auto car cannot speed? =)Originally posted by Si|verGer:auto car can speed hw muc. . .sumore pass liao only 13points muz treasure it!!!
lic nt easy to get
But not cheong! Maybe other outing first...Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyoz try to smile lar bobian 1 mah. . . den nx time cum meet us dun so anti hor =X
is not cannot speed is auto is always slower than manual 1 mah. . .den i think driving better use manual coz auto 4 lazy pplOriginally posted by edLow:Why auto car cannot speed? =)
ya lor...... I think I sat 2 or 3 times.. But due to certain ECA's political conflicts.. I tend to be more out of the grp.. He drive lorry ma chiam like drive sport car..... turning is so damn dangerous.... bei ta han!!!!!Originally posted by anfuni:hahah he is famous for that...![]()
who says cannot?Originally posted by edLow:Why auto car cannot speed? =)
Big cars it's very hard to handle it with manual gear.. Tat why u see big cars are offer in auto gear onli.Originally posted by Si|verGer:is not cannot speed is auto is always slower than manual 1 mah. . .den i think driving better use manual coz auto 4 lazy ppl
I asking silver why Auto Car cannot speed. The fastest car in my carpark now is tat BMW 3 series, Mod Legacy, Mod SiR Airrtrek Turbo R n tat Forester. All the auto cars with big engine CC n mod engine. heheOriginally posted by anfuni:who says cannot?
ya hor... aiya. silver fault again.. who start the car thing?Originally posted by anfuni:why 14 feb got to do with car liao? mhuahahahahaa
ok np dat always other outing bside cheong!Originally posted by edLow:But not cheong! Maybe other outing first...
Pai seh lah... I scare I too drunk den know u guys first time.. den give u all headaches... anyway I also stop drinking heavily since my last bd liao. haha!
our crappers got the talent to divert away from the main topic oneOriginally posted by anfuni:why 14 feb got to do with car liao? mhuahahahahaa
ya i knw jam is headache. . .mi prefer my dad car to b smaller. . .too big not gdOriginally posted by edLow:Big cars it's very hard to handle it with manual gear.. Tat why u see big cars are offer in auto gear onli.
But the fun at driving car is it's manual handling but the headaches at driving is also the manual gear. hehe. Imagine traffic jam!!![]()
ya true but it v costly to make auto car to b power lor. . . doubt my dad will allow mi to do so =POriginally posted by edLow:I asking silver why Auto Car cannot speed. The fastest car in my carpark now is tat BMW 3 series, Mod Legacy, Mod SiR Airrtrek Turbo R n tat Forester. All the auto cars with big engine CC n mod engine. hehe
oops kana exposed liao duhzzzzzzzzz. . .Originally posted by anfuni:why 14 feb got to do with car liao? mhuahahahahaa
eh aiseh u all best all tamade push to me AGAIN!!!Originally posted by edLow:ya hor... aiya. silver fault again.. who start the car thing?
hahahahaaa isn't dat wad crappers r meant to b pro in?Originally posted by e|mo:our crappers got the talent to divert away from the main topic one![]()
Boss, u really know the ppls here well.Originally posted by e|mo:our crappers got the talent to divert away from the main topic one![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa isn't dat wad crappers r meant to b pro in?![]()
Originally posted by edLow:Boss, u really know the ppls here well.![]()
Just dont hit me k?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh aiseh u all best all tamade push to me AGAIN!!!![]()