errr.. dont know leh. what's the CC name again?Originally posted by Estee:clementi sports complex?![]()
in clememti she be clementi CC? the one behind clementi police station... open air court....Originally posted by www:errr.. dont know leh. what's the CC name again?![]()
steady. was thinking of a CC just next to the MRT, easier for the guys.Originally posted by anfuni:in clememti she be clementi CC? the one behind clementi police station... open air court....
it's not next to the MRT......have to walk abit...........Originally posted by www:steady. was thinking of a CC just next to the MRT, easier for the guys.
then got two lor... one is bt batok... where alot of good player there..Originally posted by Estee:it's not next to the MRT......have to walk abit...........
like that where got enuff? haha hv to come down and support!~ heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:*sprital support*![]()
are the folks there still very good? I know there are pretty good last time (4 yrs ago. Sorry, It's ard3 yrs ++ since I'm very involve with bballs).Originally posted by anfuni:then got two lor... one is bt batok... where alot of good player there..
the other one is clamenti... then Choa Chun Kang one also not bad
arhz . . .mi v v nua 1 leh u dunO meh. . .Originally posted by anfuni:like that where got enuff? haha hv to come down and support!~ hehe
hahaha. yeah hor.Originally posted by Estee:it's not next to the MRT......have to walk abit...........
yub. bukit batok one's quite near as well.Originally posted by anfuni:then got two lor... one is bt batok... where alot of good player there..
the other one is clamenti... then Choa Chun Kang one also not bad
err.. u be pom pom girl?Originally posted by Si|verGer:*sprital support*![]()
*nod furiously*Originally posted by Si|verGer:arhz . . .mi v v nua 1 leh u dunO meh. . .![]()
got diamons 1st anot?Originally posted by www:err.. u be pom pom girl?![]()
knS. . . duhzzzz hahahahahaaOriginally posted by www:*nod furiously*![]()
hahahahahahaha lolx..............Originally posted by Si|verGer:knS. . . duhzzzz hahahahahaa
hahaha. if you notice... the more we discuss, the more west-ward we are moving into.Originally posted by anfuni:actually yew tee also got one good and new CC with alot of good skill ppl... hahah.... but if u all really want... then go to bt panjang CC.... there goog.. got lrt also...
Originally posted by www:kent ar.... i purposely post that side one..... unless if u want then i can ask u down to woodlands... haha my area.. =0
hahaha. if you notice... the more we discuss, the more [b]west-ward we are moving into.[/b]
hahaha. no have, got 100-plus ji kong.Originally posted by Si|verGer:got diamons 1st anot?![]()
hahaha. steady lar. actually, i dont mind bukit batok as well.Originally posted by anfuni:kent ar.... i purposely post that side one..... unless if u want then i can ask u down to woodlands... haha my area.. =0