c everyone knw i v nuA 1Originally posted by anfuni:hahahahahahaha lolx..............
Originally posted by www:hahaha. no have, got 100-plus ji kong.![]()
I dont mind Woodlands too! hahaha! tat's my area too. But it's been yrs since I play Basketball. Recently still got play lah. But is to waste time n tok cock + make funs of frds during the game.Originally posted by anfuni:kent ar.... i purposely post that side one..... unless if u want then i can ask u down to woodlands... haha my area.. =0
hahhaa. play for fun only. dont think i even have a proper pair of shoes for it.Originally posted by Parka:Too bad me not very good in basketball. Long time no play.
ops. i meant isotonic apple juice.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u 4get i dun drink gaseous drinks?
wrong my fave not tis. . .Originally posted by www:ops. i meant isotonic apple juice.![]()
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. play for fun only. dont think i even have a proper pair of shoes for it.
then dont brake lor? go all the way? =)Originally posted by Parka:No true blue basketball shoes, I assume. No shoes how to play? hahaa. After braking for a few times surely get blister.
Originally posted by anfuni:then dont brake lor? go all the way? =)
hahaha. make it isotonic apple-carrot juice then.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wrong my fave not tis. . .![]()
err.. i threw my basketball shoes away for years man. i reckon a pair of track shoes should be ok.Originally posted by Parka:No true blue basketball shoes, I assume. No shoes how to play? hahaa. After braking for a few times surely get blister.
hahhaa. been jioing people for my sunday soccer game, but you'ld need a pair of boots for that.Originally posted by Parka:Soccer. Street soccer can call me.
can call mi also.... hahaha all ball games i am interested.. =)Originally posted by www:hahhaa. been jioing people for my sunday soccer game, but you'ld need a pair of boots for that.
let me know if you are interested.
steady. will do so around saturday. do sms me your business card if possible.Originally posted by anfuni:can call mi also.... hahaha all ball games i am interested.. =)
doneOriginally posted by www:steady. will do so around saturday. do sms me your business card if possible.
i prefer fresh make 1Originally posted by www:hahaha. make it isotonic apple-carrot juice then.![]()
shou dao.Originally posted by anfuni:done
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. been jioing people for my sunday soccer game, but you'ld need a pair of boots for that.
let me know if you are interested.
hahhaa. easy. buy gatorade from 7-11 and get the apple-carrot juice from fruit stall.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i prefer fresh make 1
err.. actually, can also. provided that the field aint too wet.Originally posted by Parka:Boots? Those with studs? Argh. I only have street soccer ones.
save the trouble from 7-11 think fruit stall will doOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. easy. buy gatorade from 7-11 and get the apple-carrot juice from fruit stall.
there you go.![]()
hahhaa. ok.Originally posted by Si|verGer:save the trouble from 7-11 think fruit stall will do
hahahah lolxOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. ok.
wait a min. why am i discussing abt soccer in a basketball thread? i just screwed up my own thread!![]()
hahahaha coz in ur thread got me mahOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. ok.
wait a min. why am i discussing abt soccer in a basketball thread? i just screwed up my own thread!![]()