Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha coz in ur thread got me mah![]()
steady.Originally posted by highflyer:Players:
1. callan
2. duke
3. dotsg
4. AD
5. xavier
6. anfuni
7. www
8. highflyer
hahaha. i believe that would need some efforts.Originally posted by kopiosatu:football oso healthy leh!!
any sgforums football or not?
Originally posted by www:hahaha. i believe that would need some efforts.![]()
err.. to have a decent game of field soccer , the ideal strength is 12-14 (6 against 6 or 7 against 7.Originally posted by Parka:Why? I see a lot of soccer lovers in this forum.
Originally posted by www:
slam dunk outing this coming saturday: [b]18-Jan
tentative location: Clementi
tentative time: 4pm
Players:
1. callan
2. duke
3. dotsg
4. AD
5. xavier
6. anfuni
7. www
me want to join long time never play liao since after i ord.too bad working grve yard shift on friday nite
for those who are interested, please add in your name...
your signature beri farnee leh!!!Originally posted by toothie:i would prefer to play soccer at the court? Lolx.. count me out da ge
oh ok.Originally posted by toothie:i would prefer to play soccer at the court? Lolx.. count me out da ge
Originally posted by www:Think I'm IN....? <
slam dunk outing this coming saturday: [b]18-Jan
tentative location: Clementi
tentative time: 4pm
Players:
1. callan
2. duke
3. dotsg
4. AD
5. xavier
6. anfuni
7. www
for those who are interested, please add in your name...
Originally posted by www:YEAH... That's the 'spirit'
hahaha. if you notice... the more we discuss, the more [b]west-ward we are moving into.[/b]
ain't i a genius?Originally posted by www:![]()
u are not sakuragi hanamichiOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ain't i a genius?![]()
huh?? eh who dat?Originally posted by AngelDark:u are not sakuragi hanamichi
Hahahahahah! good one!Originally posted by AngelDark:u are not sakuragi hanamichi
cartoon character from the series 'Slam Dunk'Originally posted by Si|verGer:huh?? eh who dat?