oops i nv watch dat leh. . .my bro got watch i prefer Initial-D!!!!!!!!! takumi!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:cartoon character from the series 'Slam Dunk'
very arrogant, calls himself a genius![]()
encode in china language...his name isOriginally posted by kopiosatu:cartoon character from the series 'Slam Dunk'
very arrogant, calls himself a genius![]()
YUPOriginally posted by AngelDark:hmm
devil going ah??
hmmm
And I've got something on before that....?Originally posted by ah tiang:so where's the confirmed location? the time can earlier a bit anot arhz? coz i gotta work in the evening....
steady.Originally posted by Devil1976:Think I'm IN....? <Ask SOTONG TOO? Think he's rather GOOD...?
"
hahaha. i am favourable to that as well, but gotta consider for northerners and easterners.Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH... That's the 'spirit'![]()
"
hahaa. woodlands is too outta place liao. yeah, most likely is fixed on clementi, but its the timing issue....Originally posted by highflyer:u know la the way i play, even 12 yrs old kids can beat me..but think never mind la, paisei paisei lor..just try out playing with you guys, but confirm location at clementi la..i dont wanna travel all the way from pasir ris to woodlands or B.B.
*nod*Originally posted by Si|verGer:ain't i a genius?![]()
as mentioned, i see if having it around 6 to 6:30 is a little too late for the guys. at least you have still join in after half time.Originally posted by xavier1979:www, I need to confess : I cannot make it on Sat. Cos I got to attend a Volunteer Orientation Programme from 2.30pm to 6.00pm at Mountbatten Road.![]()
maybe for a start, let's just involve the forums people first. how's that?Originally posted by GIJOE:Maybe i could get my friends to join in e game.. we play quite often.. .see if they are free that daynot confirm.
ops. trying to avoid the sun actually. hahaha.Originally posted by ah tiang:so where's the confirmed location? the time can earlier a bit anot arhz? coz i gotta work in the evening....
hahaha. opinion overruled! you are always in by default.Originally posted by dotsg:y my name kanna default inside?
basketball .. i tik basketball me more than i play basketball leh
hahahahaa![]()
Err... Think you would have to ask him 1st....?Originally posted by www:steady.
Players:
1. callan
2. duke
3. dotsg
4. AD
5. xavier
6. anfuni
7. www
8. highflyer
9. mr_cool
10. devil
11. sotong
Originally posted by www:ops. trying to avoid the sun actually. hahaha.
why dont u tell me your available timing and see if i can come to a compromise?![]()
wow.....quite a lot sia....like my class playing...Originally posted by www:steady.
Players:
1. callan
2. duke
3. dotsg
4. AD
5. xavier
6. anfuni
7. www
8. highflyer
9. mr_cool
10. devil
11. sotong
its ok. will confirm all these on thu and give him a call.Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... Think you would have to ask him 1st....?![]()
hahaha. in fact hong kah north is like 5 minutes walk from my house.Originally posted by ah tiang:i work in the evening arnd 5... or u wanna sua to Hong Kah North?
Originally posted by duotiga83:wow.....quite a lot sia....like my class playing...![]()
hahaha. i always anticipate 70% attendance.Originally posted by AngelDark:now is juz nice 5 on 5 with 1 reserve
=X
my class all chiong half court 1...Originally posted by www:hahaha. i always anticipate 70% attendance.
not necessary all have to play. perhaps a round-robin of 4-4, so that some can rest.![]()
yeah boss. full court sibei siong.Originally posted by duotiga83:my class all chiong half court 1...![]()
so how har? can confirm? cos if ard 5 at hong kah.... i can go for my lesson at bishan.... 2-5.... if at other place.... i might decide to skip... heehee....Originally posted by www:yeah boss. full court sibei siong.![]()
err.. will confirm everything on thu.Originally posted by anfuni:so how har? can confirm? cos if ard 5 at hong kah.... i can go for my lesson at bishan.... 2-5.... if at other place.... i might decide to skip... heehee....![]()