Ok... Hopefully he don't get camp duty over weekend again...?Originally posted by www:its ok. will confirm all these on thu and give him a call.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Ok... Hopefully he don't get camp duty over weekend again...?>
<- Hey, WHAT DO YOU KNOW....? 100th POST~WAHAhahahaha... V
"
Originally posted by www:hahaha. in fact hong kah north is like 5 minutes walk from my house.
however, it will be more troublesome for those guys who are staying in pasir ris (highflyer) and hougang (duke), as compared to clementi.
as for timing wise, i gotta keep it ard the range of 4pm-6pm, to avoid the sun as mentioned earlier on.
your work starts at 5 every sat? i can discuss with the guys to this coming sat, and see if they are ok for an earlier session next sat.
hahaha. i stay ard bukit batok area, and its pretty near to the hong kah north cc you were refering to.Originally posted by ah tiang:u stay near hong kah? lol, i stay arnd dunearn sec.... u from there too ?
sure.Originally posted by gyssyl:er... can i join u guys?
but i don't noe where the place...
ani 1 of u guys meeting at the interchange?
is it possible for mi meet u?
players:
1. callan
2. duke
3. dotsg
4. AD
5. xavier
6. anfuni
7. www
8. highflyer
9. mr_cool
10. devil
11. sotong
12. gyssyl
Originally posted by www:btw, who can bring a decent basketball? coz mine is already nowhere to be found.![]()
Originally posted by www:eh, your news-stand is macdonalds side or the other side??
venue for meet up: the newsstand at clementi mrt station
date: 18-jan (sat)
time: 5:30pm
players so far:
Originally posted by www:COOL... But have you got your 'balls' yet...?
hello people. here are the confirmed details:
[b]venue for meet up: the newsstand at clementi mrt station
date: 18-jan (sat)
time: 5:30pm
players so far:
1. callan
2. duke
3. dotsg
4. AD
5. xavier
6. anfuni
7. www
8. highflyer
9. mr_cool
10. devil
11. sotong
12. gyssyl
i will pm u guys my handphone number. call me when you arrived at the above location.
note: dont sms, coz i cant receive.
btw, who can bring a decent basketball? coz mine is already nowhere to be found.[/b]
You going too...?Originally posted by Estee:eh, your news-stand is macdonalds side or the other side??![]()
Originally posted by www:Modify your 1st post...? Wait people blur blur one gt the wrong idea thought it's 4pm...?
slam dunk outing this coming saturday: [b]18-Jan
tentative location: Clementi
tentative time: 4pm
Players:
1. callan
2. duke
3. dotsg
4. AD
5. xavier
6. anfuni
7. www
for those who are interested, please add in your name...
nope......just that i think the meeting place is confusing cos both sides also have the news-stand.........Originally posted by Devil1976:You going too...?![]()
Ya lor... Never say probably....But I think he's referring to Mac's side... The Interchange's side....
hahaha. got lar. but gotta go and find. furthermore, my basketball ball is as old as my primary school cousin liao.Originally posted by nick34:kns ... organiser no basketball ... kaozzz ... simi organiser lai eh hahahahaha
www i can go but i will not be playing okie... cos i might be there late due to work ... dun wan u all to wait for me heeeee ONz ???
Originally posted by Estee:eh, your news-stand is macdonalds side or the other side??![]()
hahaha. paiseh. yeah, i was refering to the one nearer to the mac. there're two newsstands.Originally posted by Devil1976:You going too...?![]()
Ya lor... Never say probably....But I think he's referring to Mac's side... The Interchange's side....
ah... great.Originally posted by AngelDark:ball i have
but quality.... hahahahahah
anyways, mrt newstand??
ok
yub. its done.Originally posted by Devil1976:Modify your 1st post...? Wait people blur blur one gt the wrong idea thought it's 4pm...?![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaha. got lar. but gotta go and find. furthermore, my basketball ball is as old as my primary school cousin liao.
oh ok. but playing or not, remember to wait shorts... you never know when we need a substitute.. *hiak*![]()
bring extra shorts!Originally posted by nick34:if i going down straight after work .. then i will be in long pants or jeans ...
hahaha. sure thing.Originally posted by aHGer^83:www, i will give u a call if im gg down or not...but most prob i go is be spectator-cum-cheerleader for awhle nia.. i miss basketball...![]()
ack. that sucks. anyway, the guys should play till 8pm. give me a call if you can still make it.Originally posted by mr_cool:www. just want to let you know i can't make it .as i have to stand in afew hrs early for my peers.haiz :cry:
why always me haiz
Steady lar !!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:www, i will give u a call if im gg down or not...but most prob i go is be spectator-cum-cheerleader for awhle nia.. i miss basketball...![]()