i liked this kind of feeling too. it was my last ex. she had a fiance when i got to know her. and somehow or rather, i didnt care much.Originally posted by highflyer:But i like this kind of feeling..![]()
Steady, next time you have gf plzOriginally posted by highflyer:But i like this kind of feeling..![]()
is dat a threat? bully my friend ahOriginally posted by TaDA:Steady, next time you have gf plz
bring her out for our outings....
Now that we know you dun mind....![]()
See what your frn reply first?Originally posted by e|mo:is dat a threat? bully my friend ah![]()

Good morning ah ma!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
then y u nv go swimming?![]()
gt swimming pool at their house.......so gd can go swimmin there everyday no need pay money and no need share wit public.......go public swimmin pool needs to pay n the water nt clean...n always gt tings kana stolenOriginally posted by TaDA:Good morning ah ma!!
Er what toking you ah??![]()
Originally posted by wee (aka danger):Mine was similar too, my confident level was so high, really at peak that time. this gal so young said she got fiance, has 2 cars, blah blah blah. I see that she's vain, both us also got no ending..
i [b]liked this kind of feeling too. it was my last ex. she had a fiance when i got to know her. and somehow or rather, i didnt care much.
i believed in myself, my confident level was on the peak. thus, i made my move.
yes, she cancelled the ROM appointment wif her fiance to be together wif me. that feeling was soooo good, i felt like a champion!
but in the end, the same happened to me. she fell for another guy.
a little consolation for me: we havent plan to ROM or getting married yet. so not too bad.[/b]
Originally posted by TaDA:Steady, next time you have gf plz
bring her out for our outings....
Now that we know you dun mind....![]()
Vain people at a pain in the ass.Originally posted by highflyer:Mine was similar too, my confident level was so high, really at peak that time. this gal so young said she got fiance, has 2 cars, blah blah blah. I see that she's vain, both us also got no ending..
asking u to bring her to outings nia...Originally posted by highflyer:I have confidence in myself
If she wants go out with other guys im ok, if she dare say other guys better i'd ask her to go lor, dun need come back
where got sum thing else? he said tat i dun mind what..Originally posted by e|mo:asking u to bring her to outings nia...
why you reply with something else?![]()
ya it's $$$Originally posted by TaDA:Vain people at a pain in the ass.
You wont want to live long term
with them... I mean vain in money,
capabilities, properties bla bla bla.![]()
hahaOriginally posted by highflyer:where got sum thing else? he said tat i dun mind what..
oic dat a gd sign so did she mention anytin abt the SUNSHINE?Originally posted by danger7755:ha ha, u guessed right! i reached home at abt 11pm, andthen deceided to call back and see what happens.
actually she feel bored at home and missed my dog. she juz wanna find out whether i got anything on today. if not, she wanna bring my dog for a walk.
she's another dog loverif not of her occupation, she said she wud have keep a dog herself.
ya quite true but now is juz pure fren nia so dun think too muc lar. . .Originally posted by danger7755:no lah, pls, ha ha...
told u i not interested liao.
furthermore, she got bf liao. even i like her, i wud not go after a girl who has bf. so what if she breaks up wif her bf to be wif me? i dont like that feeling. if she can do that to a guy to go for another, who can guarantee that she'll not do it again?
hahahahaaa yaya i agreed! rem to bring us back interesting stories horOriginally posted by sgboy2004:so now u noe it is her number, so can always ask her out liao lor for a walk-dog session...we wont blame u if u r missing from the sgforum from now on...but do back and let us know the condition....of the dog lah...hahaha![]()
exactly, friend friend enuff liao. if every girl i meet gotta be my gf, then i think i'm more fortunate than the qing emperor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya quite true but now is juz pure fren nia so dun think too muc lar. . .![]()
let us know when u acheive that...btw, can pass 1 over to mi...or 2 pls???Originally posted by wee (aka danger):exactly, friend friend enuff liao. if every girl i meet gotta be my gf, then i think i'm more fortunate than the qing emperor...

SUNFLOWER not SUNSHINE.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic dat a gd sign so did she mention anytin abt the SUNSHINE?![]()
ya dat true . . .at least u got to knw more frenxs wic is gd sumore she stay so near uOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):exactly, friend friend enuff liao. if every girl i meet gotta be my gf, then i think i'm more fortunate than the qing emperor...
but isn't sunflower remind u of the sunshine cheerful it bring to u?Originally posted by TaDA:SUNFLOWER not SUNSHINE.....
I think danger(wee) must be vomiting blood liao...
Dun worry just call lor, SIA gal where got Ah qua one!!!Originally posted by danger7755:well, as per eliteboy's request, here's part 3, if u consider so...
actually not much lah. juz that my mom told me that the SIA girl came knocking at my door this morning when i was sleeping (i woke up at 2pm today).
she juz left a contact number wif my mom, asking me to call her...
now that's a worrying part, what does she want?
dont tell me call and find out, i dont like surprises...
You not interested in her look or character?Originally posted by danger7755:no lah, pls, ha ha...
told u i not interested liao.
furthermore, she got bf liao. even i like her, i wud not go after a girl who has bf. so what if she breaks up wif her bf to be wif me? i dont like that feeling. if she can do that to a guy to go for another, who can guarantee that she'll not do it again?