www,me i will chose not to be too.now that me trying very hard to avoid her .Originally posted by www:i would prefer not to.![]()
well try too.as i treat all my friend either boy or ger the same .Originally posted by M©+square:Just treat the person as a good friend, nothing else.
Don't get too close to fire. Might get hurt.![]()
ouch. i would be shocked as well. watcha gotta do now?Originally posted by mr_cool:www,me i will chose not to be too.now that me trying very hard to avoid her .![]()
well, start up as you know god brother and sister type and one day she said mention that god brother can also be a BF.my reaction was shock.haiz![]()
trying all sort of way to avoid her .will watch out.haizOriginally posted by www:ouch. i would be shocked as well. watcha gotta do now?
Originally posted by mr_cool:will you date someone who is aready have a bf or gf?(attach)who will only treat you as an part timer.
Well,me do that also but..........Originally posted by M©+square:Just joke it off lah...like hahaha You joking hor...wah your joke getting better leh!
Just brush it off lah...until you really think that it's time for the god bro-sis r/s to move deeper into BGR lor.
hahaha. somehow, i only see two ways outta this mess:Originally posted by mr_cool:trying all sort of way to avoid her .will watch out.haiz
Originally posted by www:me try the first liao never keep conact for one month.then she call me on the sat afternoon ,me still sleeping (after my grave yard shift).i ask what up and the only she say without thinking is "o, i miss you "
hahaha. somehow, i only see two ways outta this mess:
1. [b]soft approach: avoid contact for a couple of weeks. she will get the hint and hopefully she'll give it a rest.
2. direct approach: preferred option. just tell her wat you think. i believe she'll understand. [/b]
if i say i am not interested or don't like her .which mean i lied .Originally posted by M©+square:But the most seriously and honestly....i gotto ask you the this qns.R You interested? Do you like her?
then WWW's approach cannot liaoz....hahahaOriginally posted by mr_cool:if i say i am not interested or don't like her .which mean i lied .![]()
haiz me still hold back if even she break off with bf or single.haiz
hahaha. aiseh. sounds like a tough nut to crack.Originally posted by mr_cool:me try the first liao never keep conact for one month.then she call me on the sat afternoon ,me still sleeping (after my grave yard shift).i ask what up and the only she say without thinking is "o, i miss you "
the second option me havn't try it yet cos i afraid might break her heart.
hahaha. yeah man. getting more complicated liao. so i reckon mr_cool also got slight interest lar.Originally posted by M©+square:then WWW's approach cannot liaoz....hahaha
WWW: you need to come out another level of pattern liao.
Friend, tricky business then. Heart cannot lie and is blind.
It's late...talk again. Cheers.
err... by asking yourself what is stopping you from doing what you want, i believe you will find the answer.Originally posted by mr_cool:me now having headaches.
www and mc what shall i do?i think me have to leave it to fate then![]()