OEI DANGER!!!!! opps.....Originally posted by wee (aka danger):u may know me as danger7755, but i not really very used to ppl calling me "danger, danger!" in real life. i feel wierd. during the ms outing last sat, when some of u called me by my nick, i didnt respond until i was called a few more times. and i was like "oh yah, that's me. yes?"
i still prefer ppl to call me by my real name, especially from friends like u ppl. u ppl r a fantastic bunch of guys and gals which i'm really glad to get to know u all.
hence, a new nick change here.
cheers!
oi, enuff hor... i thot i forgot already and now u reminded meOriginally posted by anfuni:OEI DANGER!!!!! opps.....
hee.... i see wee.... really cant forget the "wee-wee" conversation...
but anyway hope u had not suffered sleepless nite from him/her since that dae~![]()
"danger on the way here" or "danger's coming!" then all of u siam away from me how? then i'll be very lonelyOriginally posted by dotsg:hi danger wee
hahahaa........but danger still sound nicer leh
where danger?
danger on the way here!!!
hahaha![]()
sat nite.. you really looked abit lonely leh.Originally posted by wee (aka danger):"danger on the way here" or "danger's coming!" then all of u siam away from me how? then i'll be very lonely
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hi "wee-wee"...![]()
TOO BAD I've MISSED the opportunity to meet you that nite manOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):u may know me as danger7755, but i not really very used to ppl calling me "danger, danger!" in real life. i feel wierd. during the ms outing last sat, when some of u called me by my nick, i didnt respond until i was called a few more times. and i was like "oh yah, that's me. yes?"
i still prefer ppl to call me by my real name, especially from friends like u ppl. u ppl r a fantastic bunch of guys and gals which i'm really glad to get to know u all.
cheers!
Haha...Originally posted by wee (aka danger):"danger on the way here" or "danger's coming!" then all of u siam away from me how? then i'll be very lonely
yo babyOriginally posted by baby84:Haha...![]()
hahahaa i admit i was 1 of those people who call people by the nick 1Originally posted by wee (aka danger):u may know me as danger7755, but i not really very used to ppl calling me "danger, danger!" in real life. i feel wierd. during the ms outing last sat, when some of u called me by my nick, i didnt respond until i was called a few more times. and i was like "oh yah, that's me. yes?"
cheers!
hahahahaa 'wee-wee' bettter dun anyhw call hor wait he kill u!!! call him SUNSHINE betterOriginally posted by anfuni:OEI DANGER!!!!! opps.....
hee.... i see wee.... really cant forget the "wee-wee" conversation...
but anyway hope u had not suffered sleepless nite from him/her since that dae~![]()
grrr.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa 'wee-wee' bettter dun anyhw call hor wait he kill u!!! call him SUNSHINE better![]()
for ur info, wee is not my surnameOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha, wee ah...
like army leh![]()
Why Wee?Originally posted by wee (aka danger):for ur info, wee is not my surname![]()

it's my real name... in IC leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Why Wee?