they are joking onli...so u went to the states to study har...wat u study there?Originally posted by lisa80:oh r all sg guy like tat?

ahh welcome and happy bday to you tmlOriginally posted by lisa80:I juz come back frm USA. im a female n 22 tml....any1 wanna celebrate wif me?
I booked liaoOriginally posted by Peppermint:ahh welcome and happy bday to you tml
as for cleebrating with you, i sure there will be no lack of takers haha

no thanks..not interested...Originally posted by sgboy2004:I booked liao
u take queue number can?![]()
i reserver 1 place 4 u lah...in case i not free, let u go wif lisa lor...she quite chio one leh...dun be shy lahOriginally posted by Peppermint:no thanks..not interested...

but i dunno u well...can u intro briefly?Originally posted by sgboy2004:so u graduated...wat is human physical? Can explain a bit more? Got practical lessons? Can teach mi the practical lessons?
I cook 4 u at mi place ok?

no problem, we hav all the time to get to know each other tomorrow...hey...since u r free, and mi also free, why not meet today...Originally posted by lisa80:but i dunno u well...can u intro briefly?

Hello nice to know uOriginally posted by kohanson:welcome to sggirls, and happy birthday to you..

hiz welcum to here njOy n rem to post more! do join our outings tooOriginally posted by lisa80:Who want to chat
I juz back frm US tell me more abt the outingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hiz welcum to here njOy n rem to post more! do join our outings too![]()
u not sg girl?Originally posted by lisa80:oh r all sg guy like tat?
i never heard of human physical before. what's that?Originally posted by lisa80:degree in human physical ...as 4 cele my bday ...anyone got any good idea?[/quote]