i dont like MS, frankly speaking. i still prefer pubs, where i can sit down, sipping drinks, chat wif friends, or watch football, if any. the craziest i'll go is play drinking games, such as 5-10, direction, hua-goon, play dice or playing cards.Originally posted by st007:Sounds like most of u guys like to go MS!
Which are your favourite clubs?
Madam Wongs, Newsroom Bar, DBL O, Illusion, Club 7, Siam Supper club, Liquid Room, etc.
My favourite hangouts is Illusion and some times cafe cartel.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa wer our cheong king?? TONYTAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
ya it my time only after u bring mi go cheong pub 1st u muz teach & bring newbies ard!Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Not mi liao...should be you instead "Cheong Queen"....I too old liao....it is your time liao
Ya ya .......go with silver....anywhere also HAPPENINGOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh i nv been to all of the pubs in ms leh. . .
but i find mw v fun,the music is nice & the crowd r happeniong too~
club7 not bad too more 4 technos lovers~
eh well it depends on the music , crowd , club space & oso the people u hang out wif
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya it my time only after u bring mi go cheong pub 1st u muz teach & bring newbies ard!
mdm wong top choiceOriginally posted by st007:Sounds like most of u guys like to go MS!
Madam Wongs, Newsroom Bar, DBL O, Illusion, Club 7, Siam Supper club, Liquid Room, etc.
me not happening 1 leh. . .but i still find mw fun leh~Originally posted by TONYTAN:Ya ya .......go with silver....anywhere also HAPPENING![]()
kns tio shoot again ok lar sorry k? . . .Originally posted by TONYTAN:Cannot!!! I only backup defence minister........no actual power. Issue order to submarine commander and air force pilot also no respone.
~OH.... MS huh...? 7-11 lor....Originally posted by st007:Sounds like most of u guys like to go MS!
Originally posted by ron_jokie:Devil's Bar.............
Most People do like this place...Originally posted by st007:Sounds like most of u guys like to go MS!
i don't frequent MS, after that night where fights broke out...Originally posted by st007:Sounds like most of u guys like to go MS!
i heard cover charge is cheap n housepour cheap oso...Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:Dbl-0 is fun!!
Been a while since I went MW, and I only went there once, but I didn't really like it. Was there during a CNY and the DJ wasn't good at all. Didn't go back there ever since.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me not happening 1 leh. . .but i still find mw fun leh~
Originally posted by Si|verGer:me not happening 1 leh. . .but i still find mw fun leh~
Hmm....fight can happen anywhere. But ZOUK older crowd????? hmm......dun think the crowd there is very old lah...maybe velvet lah..........sia girls clubOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i don't frequent MS, after that night where fights broke out...
i rather go zouk, hahaha, or a place with older crowd...
the younger crowd get drunk, den little bit want to fight... no joy at 3am leh...![]()
Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:Dbl-0 is fun!!
so cheap? The music is r & B, hip hop, retro huh?Originally posted by laogao:Double O lah
gd crowd...music not bad
most important the drinks are DAM CHEAP and DAMN STRONG
3 per glass....12 per jugs
imagine 10 pop of tequilla only 30 bucks