tot dat 1 is at orchard?Originally posted by ron_jokie:Devil's Bar.............
eh guess cny too many ppl liao. . .try to go on weekends lorOriginally posted by motd:Been a while since I went MW, and I only went there once, but I didn't really like it. Was there during a CNY and the DJ wasn't good at all. Didn't go back there ever since.
hahaha coz i a lousy drinker mah i go dat njOy the music n dance nia~Originally posted by TONYTAN:U happening lah....dun drink, dun smoke and only dance.......if still not happening then Chiam liao........
zouk is the younger crowd, but the bouncers there pro... i like.Originally posted by TONYTAN:Hmm....fight can happen anywhere. But ZOUK older crowd????? hmm......dun think the crowd there is very old lah...maybe velvet lah..........sia girls club![]()
But the house music there sucks except on MAMBO JUMBO.......![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha coz i a lousy drinker mah i go dat njOy the music n dance nia~
so when go bring mi cheong?
Orchard Parade Hotel to be exactOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tot dat 1 is at orchard?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:zouk is the younger crowd, but the bouncers there pro... i like.
so its either there or teh older crowd....
house is good there only when guest dj come down, hahaha![]()
yah man !Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Anyway as long as you are happy when clubbing. ANYWHERE is happening and FUN.
CHEERS.![]()
amen brudderOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Anyway as long as you are happy when clubbing. ANYWHERE is happening and FUN.
CHEERS.![]()
u muz hv the mindset 'young at heart'Originally posted by motd:I can't go anymore. If I do, I won't have the strength to do anything the next day. Have to admit I'm getting old already...
me not GSO leh kaOzzzzz *duhz*Originally posted by TONYTAN:Though you the GSO suppose to bring me to cheong......???????
If you really want to cheong,should have reply to Eliteboy......I know that he have alot of plans for Yesterday nite and Friday nite.
Eliteboy![]()
paisai at friends Bday celebration.......cannot join you tonite.
ya dat the 1st time i go there wif u!!!!!Originally posted by TONYTAN:Orchard Parade Hotel to be exact![]()
wah! cheongster sial!Originally posted by Si|verGer:so when the nx cheong session?![]()
ya once a mth or twice a mth if not pocket burn big holeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah! cheongster sial!
cannot lah... for me, AT MOST, once a month![]()