eh dunO leh it bad he lie but if it the truth dat his xgf is marry i dun c harm telling u. . .i guess u r hurt but then try to talk to him & c wad he say lor.Originally posted by baby84:Hi, ppl...
I've got a problem here... My bf lie to me n he says the reason he lie to me is because he love n care for me too much..
If it's u... Will u believe?
Tis is the whole story:
After leaving from Newsroom on sat, we went to Boat Quay to find ppl.. After tat, We headed back to his house.. When we are at his house, his hp rang.. The way he tok to tat person is god damn sweet.. After he put down the fone, i asked him who call..(normally i dun ask him wan) He told me is a guy from his camp.. I dun belive him at all.. But i dun wanna quarrel wif him.. So i juz keep mum..
But the next day, i can't control myself but to ask him who exactly is the person who call him.. He confessed and said tat it's his ex.. So i quarrelled wif him for not telling me the truth.. He kept explaining himself.. Den he said a excuse which i simply can't believe... He told me the gal is married.. If u are in my position, will u believe him?:cry
Comments from u all.. :

But i told him b4 tat i hate ppl who lie to me.. Now he still lie.. He say the gal is married.. Who will believe? If he reli care so much for me, y shld he lie..Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh dunO leh it bad he lie but if it the truth dat his xgf is marry i dun c harm telling u. . .i guess u r hurt but then try to talk to him & c wad he say lor.
coz it his conversation so u cannot say muc. . . & u can't even knw wad excatly is he chatting abt. . .
juz try to tok to him & c hw but is talk not quarrels juz tell him he r hurt by his action n ask him nt to lie again lor. . .
He told me the gal is his ex.. Den after alot of explaining den say the gal is married.. I find it a lame excuse lor.. simply no trust in him now..Originally posted by kohanson:dun be sad ..
maybe he doesn't wants you to worry about him?
Maybe it's just one of his close friend which he doesn't wants you to know?
cheer up..
mayb he scare when he told u is xgf , u will b angry & start to b angry n keep nag den nv listen to his explanation mah. . .Originally posted by baby84:But i told him b4 tat i hate ppl who lie to me.. Now he still lie.. He say the gal is married.. Who will believe? If he reli care so much for me, y shld he lie..
Haiz.. Although now we are back together again... But i won't be able to trust him anymore le.. how to make myself trust him again... haiz... sad...Originally posted by AngelDark:better take care bah
whatever it is, give the benifit of doubt first.....
dun start to think otherwise loh.....
if things really are not as it seems, i think by then u shld be prepared for anything loh
Trust is something that is all or nothing. If you trust him - go ahead with whatever bullshit you feel he told you. If not, not even sink in any drop of trust.Originally posted by baby84:Hi, ppl...
I've got a problem here... My bf lie to me n he says the reason he lie to me is because he love n care for me too much..
Tis is the whole story:
After leaving from Newsroom on sat, we went to Boat Quay to find ppl.. After tat, We headed back to his house.. When we are at his house, his hp rang.. The way he tok to tat person is god damn sweet.. After he put down the fone, i asked him who call..(normally i dun ask him wan) He told me is a guy from his camp.. I dun belive him at all.. But i dun wanna quarrel wif him.. So i juz keep mum..
But the next day, i can't control myself but to ask him who exactly is the person who call him.. He confessed and said tat it's his ex.. So i quarrelled wif him for not telling me the truth.. He kept explaining himself.. Den he said a excuse which i simply can't believe... He told me the gal is married.. If u are in my position, will u believe him?:cry
Comments from u all.. :
I won't nag.. Maybe juz tell him off if he will honestly tell me tat, tat is his ex on the fone.. I prefer him being truthful to me... Like tis i will trust him more ma... Now things are even worse ma... No trust in him, not as close to him as b4...Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb he scare when he told u is xgf , u will b angry & start to b angry n keep nag den nv listen to his explanation mah. . .
u knw sum gers r like dat 1 (or shld i say most?) when hear is xgf on the phone the face bcum v black den dun1 2 tok & listen to the bf words 1![]()
but u c u will tell him off if he said & most guys r scare of tis coz they dun1 bcoz of tis small tin to quarrel wif u. . .dat y he think it better to lie say frenxOriginally posted by baby84:I won't nag.. Maybe juz tell him off if he will honestly tell me tat, tat is his ex on the fone.. I prefer him being truthful to me... Like tis i will trust him more ma... Now things are even worse ma... No trust in him, not as close to him as b4...
I kneo tat trust is everything tat works out a relationship.. So i dun lie to him.. I'll tell him every single thing... But he... Haiz...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Trust is something that is all or nothing. If you trust him - go ahead with whatever bullshit you feel he told you. If not, not even sink in any drop of trust.
A relationship fundamental element is trust - the both of you have to work towards this point if you wish to go on further. But of course, it takes two to clap - therefore he must feel the need to mantain honesty and trust. It is useless trying to tell you to do this do that - when actually your guy may not be putting much effort in revolving issues.
Read it before somewhere - in a relation, when either one of them lies, that is the point when the relation needs careful observation to prevent it from collapsing.
Prays
But now isn't it worst...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:but u c u will tell him off if he said & most guys r scare of tis coz they dun1 bcoz of tis small tin to quarrel wif u. . .dat y he think it better to lie say frenx
lemme play the devil here.Originally posted by baby84:Hi, ppl...
Tis is the whole story:
Comments from u all.. :
Haiz... I reli dunno wat to do now.. He sms me.. Den i tried calling him.. But when i heard his voice, it juz reminds me of the lie again.. I juz haf no courage to face him now...Originally posted by wee (aka danger):lemme play the devil here.
i dont know if all guys r the same, but sometimes i lie too.
saying "i lied because i love u" is a big lie.
but saying "i lied because i dont wanna lose u" is most likely the case.
not all guys know how to handle situation like this. he might be afraid that u might over-react when he told u the truth that it was his ex. and under relentless questioning, he wud panic and wanna get out of the mess as quickly as he could. and his escape words were "that gal is married".
could be the truth, could be another lie. but no matter what, but it's a bloody big mistake ever made by a guy.
baby, perhaps what u shudnt have done was to quarrel when he told u the truth. a short and sharp warning like "don't lie to me again" is more good enuff. trust me.
but since what has been done is done, dont cry. best is to let each other cool off for 2 or 3 days.
if he calls u during these cool-off period, u can answer but talk too much. juz say u r busy and u will call him back.
if he didnt call, it's understandable, he needs his time to ponder over what he has done.
after the cool-off period, call him. trash things out, but not in an upset manner, or quarrel or argue. keep ur cool, solve problems together. if u raise ur voice again, then no one can help u anymore.
How cum u will not tell e truth leh?Originally posted by M©+square:Watch Da He Fu Zhi
There's a part when Her Fiance found out that she's lying to him...and the male lead actor came to rescue.
Honestly, if i would be your BF's i mine not tell you the truth also....
I don't know.![]()
Prepare for?Originally posted by aSsTrObO|:er... i hate it when a relationship becomes like dat.....
i think its better dat u get urself perpared..
otherwise... walk 1 step watch 1 day loh...
all the best!
I dun believe the gal is maried lor.. It juz sounds so lame to me...Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun b sad, its not the end of the world...
like he said, she's married already.![]()
Scared?? Dosen't mean u can lie...Originally posted by ETboy:sometime guys also scare to let their gf know tat their ex called... u know...?