Sia... U so violent.. I'm only asking for opinions...Originally posted by Mazohyst:murder him.
really meh... u must have not read anything ive posted b4. im always like that.Originally posted by baby84:Sia... U so violent.. I'm only asking for opinions...
Relax lah... Like u more worked up den me ley...
He say he lie because he dun wan me to get angry.. But in the first place, he call the gal on sat when i'm still in newsroom.. He's waiting for me at tat time... Cos tat gal used to worked at ms.. Den he called her to chat n stuff liddat... Den say call her because she is the first gal in her hp.. He muz call gal meh? Cannot call guy meh?Originally posted by kohanson:why he lies to you is because he has his own reasons.. but you better ask him why he lie to you..
Ya... I nv see ur postings before ma..Originally posted by Mazohyst:really meh... u must have not read anything ive posted b4. im always like that.
if u love him.... u have to trust him....Originally posted by baby84:How cum u will not tell e truth leh?
Muz be honest i a relationship wan ma...
If keep telling lies, wat's the point in being together...
Am i rite?
When tat time he lie to me, I try to tell myself to trust him... Juz believe wat he say... Cos he once told me he won't lie to me... Since he say he won't lie... Den now still lie... Wat the f@#! is he trying to say!Originally posted by nagase:if u love him.... u have to trust him....
if he loves u.... he wont lie to u....
maybe he dont want u to worry...
can c that u dont trust him anymore.....Originally posted by baby84:When tat time he lie to me, I try to tell myself to trust him... Juz believe wat he say... Cos he once told me he won't lie to me... Since he say he won't lie... Den now still lie... Wat the f@#! is he trying to say!
Haiz... Dunno how to gain trust in him again...Originally posted by nagase:can c that u dont trust him anymore.....
good luck.....
it's not the lack of courage that u feel right now. it's the disappointment.Originally posted by baby84:Haiz... I reli dunno wat to do now.. He sms me.. Den i tried calling him.. But when i heard his voice, it juz reminds me of the lie again.. I juz haf no courage to face him now...
I try... But...Originally posted by wee (aka danger):it's not the lack of courage that u feel right now. it's the disappointment.
like i said, cool-off for a day or two, or even three. u judge for yourself.

You are right...but sometimes guys just think whether if it's worth to tell the truth. For guys...they will think if you will suspect him, will you start to follow his movement, no freedom. Or maybe he might think wait say liao will quarrel over something which didn't happen at all then can safe alot of Kou Shui...Originally posted by baby84:How cum u will not tell e truth leh?
Muz be honest i a relationship wan ma...
If keep telling lies, wat's the point in being together...
Am i rite?
u need something to occupy yourself. go find friends, go find your buddies, go jogging, go watch an action movie, horror movie, go eat, go shopping... anything u like to do very much but havent got a chance to do yet.Originally posted by baby84:I try... But...
it depend lorOriginally posted by baby84:Hi, ppl...
I've got a problem here... My bf lie to me n he says the reason he lie to me is because he love n care for me too much..
If it's u... Will u believe?
Tis is the whole story:
After leaving from Newsroom on sat, we went to Boat Quay to find ppl.. After tat, We headed back to his house.. When we are at his house, his hp rang.. The way he tok to tat person is god damn sweet.. After he put down the fone, i asked him who call..(normally i dun ask him wan) He told me is a guy from his camp.. I dun belive him at all.. But i dun wanna quarrel wif him.. So i juz keep mum..
But the next day, i can't control myself but to ask him who exactly is the person who call him.. He confessed and said tat it's his ex.. So i quarrelled wif him for not telling me the truth.. He kept explaining himself.. Den he said a excuse which i simply can't believe... He told me the gal is married.. If u are in my position, will u believe him?:cry
Comments from u all.. :
oh my god the picture is blinking!!!Originally posted by kohanson:dun be sad ..
maybe he doesn't wants you to worry about him?
Maybe it's just one of his close friend which he doesn't wants you to know?
cheer up..
hmmm i can understand ur anger coz i must say i'm a super xiao qi gf lor ( i'm saying myself not u hor :p) if mi i'll oso wun trust him anymore but...after so much that had happened to mi before...Originally posted by baby84:Scared?? Dosen't mean u can lie...
M i rite?
Very good....you understand. Ok you confirm getting Tobies from me. !Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hmmm i can understand ur anger coz i must say i'm a super xiao qi gf lor ( i'm saying myself not u hor :p) if mi i'll oso wun trust him anymore but...after so much that had happened to mi before...
i can understand why a guy will tend to lie at such situation coz most gers will make a big fuss out of things maybe aren't so big at all lor...
ren yi shi feng ping lang jing, tui yi bu hai kuo tian kong wor...but if occurs too many times den cnnt ren too much hor nv gif a guy too many chances to xplain for his 'mistakes'....![]()
relax it's looking you...Originally posted by Wild_Cow:oh my god the picture is blinking!!!![]()
b gald ur guy is lousy liars at least still can catch him but if he those pro liars dat worse!!!!Originally posted by baby84:But now isn't it worst...?
Den he oso dunno how to lie lor...
Say it's a guy on the fone when he toks so sweetly to the gal..
Who e hell will believe him man... haiz...
That true.. Maybe he afraid that you misunderstand this matter and not to give you a false idea..Originally posted by kohanson:dun be sad ..
maybe he doesn't wants you to worry about him?
Maybe it's just one of his close friend which he doesn't wants you to know?
cheer up..