super xiao qi gf will make the boy more panicky, and tends to lie more.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hmmm i can understand ur anger coz i must say i'm a super xiao qi gf lor ( i'm saying myself not u hor :p) if mi i'll oso wun trust him anymore but...after so much that had happened to mi before...
i can understand why a guy will tend to lie at such situation coz most gers will make a big fuss out of things maybe aren't so big at all lor...
ren yi shi feng ping lang jing, tui yi bu hai kuo tian kong wor...but if occurs too many times den cnnt ren too much hor nv gif a guy too many chances to xplain for his 'mistakes'....![]()
Dun b sad abt the incident since it has aready happen...Originally posted by baby84:Hi, ppl...
I've got a problem here... My bf lie to me n he says the reason he lie to me is because he love n care for me too much..
If it's u... Will u believe?
Tis is the whole story:
After leaving from Newsroom on sat, we went to Boat Quay to find ppl.. After tat, We headed back to his house.. When we are at his house, his hp rang.. The way he tok to tat person is god damn sweet.. After he put down the fone, i asked him who call..(normally i dun ask him wan) He told me is a guy from his camp.. I dun belive him at all.. But i dun wanna quarrel wif him.. So i juz keep mum..
But the next day, i can't control myself but to ask him who exactly is the person who call him.. He confessed and said tat it's his ex.. So i quarrelled wif him for not telling me the truth.. He kept explaining himself.. Den he said a excuse which i simply can't believe... He told me the gal is married.. If u are in my position, will u believe him?:cry
Comments from u all.. :
Trust is something u do naturally.... I dun think u can force urself to trust others if u cant do it... So its now th eguys job to make u trust him... If he cant, ......Originally posted by baby84:Haiz... Dunno how to gain trust in him again...
i agree!!Originally posted by shaunlaw:Trust is something u do naturally.... I dun think u can force urself to trust others if u cant do it... So its now th eguys job to make u trust him... If he cant, ......![]()
No mah.. I'm not liddat wan... I only wan to kneo the truth.. Ta's all...Originally posted by M©+square:You are right...but sometimes guys just think whether if it's worth to tell the truth. For guys...they will think if you will suspect him, will you start to follow his movement, no freedom. Or maybe he might think wait say liao will quarrel over something which didn't happen at all then can safe alot of Kou Shui...
But for me...i don't know. I only know that if a ger knows the truth, the guy usually Wan Tan liaoz.![]()
ya... Quite oso...Originally posted by Si|verGer:b gald ur guy is lousy liars at least still can catch him but if he those pro liars dat worse!!!!
eh mayb he juz 1 2 save u 2 from quarreling
but at least he got tell u the truth. . .if he 1 2 continue lied to u oso can 1 but he din. . .
human do make mistake muz 4get & 4give
Like to tok sweetly to girls... I'm ard u see... M i transparent?Originally posted by laogao:nothing one lah
guys just like to tok sweetly to gals lah....but of course they only luv their gf lah
as to why he lied...aiyah to avoid quarrels and troubles
Ya... I'll Juz tell him if he asks... For me... I serously dun lie...Originally posted by toothie:i hate ppl to question me.. so.. i wont question either.. if there is basic trust there... why bother to get angry about the ger who happened to be in ur bf's history? at least he will spare a thought for u and try to keep slient about that call... coz.. i presume he knew that u will have such a big reaction upon hearing that the ex of his called... Girls... why get so jealous easily? hmM~ strange.. im a ger.. but i dun get jealous easily...
hMM~ sometimes u have to learn to give and take.. im sure there are some guys caller for u isnt it? then at that point of time... do u tell ur bf who is calling u?![]()
Ar yah baby arh...don't think so much. If you want to ask him ask lor...Originally posted by baby84:No mah.. I'm not liddat wan... I only wan to kneo the truth.. Ta's all...
Originally posted by shaunlaw:Dun b sad abt the incident since it has aready happen...
Think abt ur trust in him. If u dun trust him anymore, y continue the rls. It will onli make things worse for the 2 of u and especially u...
Like what they say, it takes 2 to clap...and trust is a basic understanding of a rls...
U 2 may haf the most wonderful time together but for a rls to go on , it takes more than tt...
Personally, i feel tt u shld tell him abt the hurt he has done to u.. tell him abt ur feelings abt the incident.. If he really does nothing... Y give up the forest for a single tree? I am pretty sure there are guys in this world who will treat u better, and show concern more for u...
As for the incident, i think he hurt u in one way or another... But i think u wan to give him the benefit of the doubt as u stil care for him and love him... At the same time, u are afraid that he cannot be trusted and will hurt u again... Y not take it this way? Since u really love him, give him one more chance... give him the benefit of the doubt this time.... (However if u feel u are unable to do it... i guess its time to play down ur feelings for him and pick urself up..)
Dun worri too much... The boat will straighten itself when it comes to the harbour (in chinese).. love matters are hardest to handle... SO try to make it simple.. for urself and for him... ( though i feel he shld be the one doing it...u must oso play ur part...)
Rem tt love is bet 2 person and not one alone...
Gd luck and may the love smile on u and bring u what u want...
No one wants to be sad...
take care!!
Like my kind?Originally posted by M©+square:Ar yah baby arh...don't think so much. If you want to ask him ask lor...
For me i also don't know what i will do. But ger like your kind hor. i will say the truth.![]()
Okie... I'll try... But sometimes i'm juz being reminded tat he lied to me b4... N it makes me feel upset again... Wat shld i do?Originally posted by shaunlaw:Dun b sad abt the incident since it has aready happen...
Think abt ur trust in him. If u dun trust him anymore, y continue the rls. It will onli make things worse for the 2 of u and especially u...
Like what they say, it takes 2 to clap...and trust is a basic understanding of a rls...
U 2 may haf the most wonderful time together but for a rls to go on , it takes more than tt...
Personally, i feel tt u shld tell him abt the hurt he has done to u.. tell him abt ur feelings abt the incident.. If he really does nothing... Y give up the forest for a single tree? I am pretty sure there are guys in this world who will treat u better, and show concern more for u...
As for the incident, i think he hurt u in one way or another... But i think u wan to give him the benefit of the doubt as u stil care for him and love him... At the same time, u are afraid that he cannot be trusted and will hurt u again... Y not take it this way? Since u really love him, give him one more chance... give him the benefit of the doubt this time.... (However if u feel u are unable to do it... i guess its time to play down ur feelings for him and pick urself up..)
Dun worri too much... The boat will straighten itself when it comes to the harbour (in chinese).. love matters are hardest to handle... SO try to make it simple.. for urself and for him... ( though i feel he shld be the one doing it...u must oso play ur part...)
Rem tt love is bet 2 person and not one alone...
Gd luck and may the love smile on u and bring u what u want...
No one wants to be sad...
take care!!
Maybe he don't want you to think too much...?Originally posted by baby84:He told me the gal is his ex.. Den after alot of explaining den say the gal is married.. I find it a lame excuse lor.. simply no trust in him now..
So what's the point of that...?Originally posted by baby84:Haiz.. Although now we are back together again... But i won't be able to trust him anymore le.. how to make myself trust him again... haiz... sad...![]()
Remind yourself of other assholes who lied to you to keep your mind OCCUPIED...?Originally posted by baby84:Okie... I'll try... But sometimes i'm juz being reminded tat he lied to me b4... N it makes me feel upset again... Wat shld i do?
np but then u need to tell him wad u dun like him to do in a nice way lor. . .den tok abt hw to solve it n cum up wif a win win solution k? gd luckOriginally posted by baby84:ya... Quite oso...
i'll try to gif n take... heed ur advice... thanx silver,...
I dun think guys will tok sweet to an ex no matter wat reason it is for their breaking... If its this way, wat is the guy thinking of? Wanting to get the ex back? showing he stil haf feelings for the ex in front of his gf!!??? Hey, does this guy show concern of his gf and her feeling? I think the ans is simply no..Originally posted by laogao:nothing one lah
guys just like to tok sweetly to gals lah....but of course they only luv their gf lah
as to why he lied...aiyah to avoid quarrels and troubles
I can see tt u really care for him... If u decided to give him th benefit of the doubt, i think u shld try not to think too much and be reminded tt he lied to u b4..Originally posted by baby84:Okie... I'll try... But sometimes i'm juz being reminded tat he lied to me b4... N it makes me feel upset again... Wat shld i do?
If my GF like you lahOriginally posted by baby84:Like my kind?
Meaning?![]()
well then. i am the boyband lover terrorist around here. many f4 related threads crashed by me to date.Originally posted by baby84:Ya... I nv see ur postings before ma..
Cos seldom cum in here ma...
hmm..... yoz baby.... after seeing so much post and replies....Originally posted by baby84:Hi, ppl...
I've got a problem here... My bf lie to me n he says the reason he lie to me is because he love n care for me too much..
If it's u... Will u believe?
Tis is the whole story:
After leaving from Newsroom on sat, we went to Boat Quay to find ppl.. After tat, We headed back to his house.. When we are at his house, his hp rang.. The way he tok to tat person is god damn sweet.. After he put down the fone, i asked him who call..(normally i dun ask him wan) He told me is a guy from his camp.. I dun belive him at all.. But i dun wanna quarrel wif him.. So i juz keep mum..
But the next day, i can't control myself but to ask him who exactly is the person who call him.. He confessed and said tat it's his ex.. So i quarrelled wif him for not telling me the truth.. He kept explaining himself.. Den he said a excuse which i simply can't believe... He told me the gal is married.. If u are in my position, will u believe him?:cry
Comments from u all.. :
Haiz... Wat can i do? Now we are okie liao... But... Er... U get wat i mwan?Originally posted by Devil1976:Remind yourself of other assholes who lied to you to keep your mind OCCUPIED...?![]()
Sia... U mean i shld go find other ppl?Originally posted by shaunlaw:I can see tt u really care for him... If u decided to give him th benefit of the doubt, i think u shld try not to think too much and be reminded tt he lied to u b4..
If u really cant help it and really think abt it whenever u see him... dun let urself be upset... consider being happy alone or with sm1 else?![]()