back together liao okie liao loh...congrats...hope the problem doesn't arises again loh...careful wif ur handling of dis kind of matters loh...Originally posted by baby84:Haiz... Wat can i do? Now we are okie liao... But... Er... U get wat i mwan?
Hmmm... Like me wat?Originally posted by M©+square:If my GF like you lah![]()
Okie okie.. Maybe u are rite? But...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:maybe he is two timing u...and want the best of two worlds?...not mean or any intention to fan the flames...ut cant deny the possibility...![]()
But anyway.. U given me advice le... thanx, Anfuni...Originally posted by anfuni:hmm..... yoz baby.... after seeing so much post and replies....
i gif u some advices? =) *smiles*
as wat some ppl posted.... its true that sometimes guys tell lies becos of the opposite sex..... but gers too tell lies because of this...
the problem i believe is.... some ppl(guy/ger) will tell some "white lies" are because their partner are quite or very sensitive...
i myself used to be a sensitive guy too.... till i found out that my ex did tell such lies.... i was hurt.... but luckily for me.... the reason behind the lies are truth.... cos she afraid that i might be angry abt the matter.... since then i told myself... thou truth hurts..... but at least the person is telling the truth....
i am not speaking for him... but u hv to think of alot of things.... like those good times and bad things.... then u evaluate see is he that worth u giving another try ok? if i am not wrong i hope he is worth...
but i think u hv to "remind" him that he need to put in extra efforts from now as ur trust had decrease a bit..... and if u happen to fall in the sensitive category then maybe u might wanna hv some serious thinking?
anyway.... the final decision still lies in ur hands..... anything can find me.... i am sorry to see this thread so late... pg 3 liao... =|
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:back together liao okie liao loh...congrats...hope the problem doesn't arises again loh...careful wif ur handling of dis kind of matters loh...![]()
Originally posted by baby84:Hmmm... Like me wat?
Don't get u ley...
YEAH... It HAPPENS... For some people ONCE in a while... For some people quite often... Just ask yourself what you want.... You know what I mean...?Originally posted by baby84:Haiz... Wat can i do? Now we are okie liao... But... Er... U get wat i mwan?
Well, if it makes u sad every time u see him and the happy times u r tog cannot cover for it... Y not? SOrri for being harsh..... Of cos, if u are tog again.. try not to think so much... Be happy tog.. No point being in a sad rls.. makes u tired more..Originally posted by baby84:Sia... U mean i shld go find other ppl?
Hmmm...
btw, how are u feelin now? everything ok aready?Originally posted by baby84:Sia... U mean i shld go find other ppl?
Hmmm...
Thanx kohanson...Originally posted by kohanson:all the best in your relationship baby...
Haiz... Hope tis sort of thing dun happen on me again le... Ah bo... I oso dunno wat shld i do...Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH... It HAPPENS... For some people ONCE in a while... For some people quite often... Just ask yourself what you want.... You know what I mean...?![]()
Okok... I'll try not to tink so much...Originally posted by shaunlaw:Well, if it makes u sad every time u see him and the happy times u r tog cannot cover for it... Y not? SOrri for being harsh..... Of cos, if u are tog again.. try not to think so much... Be happy tog.. No point being in a sad rls.. makes u tired more..
Smiles.. cos no one wan to seeu sad... at least all of us here dun wish to..![]()
Ya... Thanx, Shaunlaw... Everythings fine now...Originally posted by shaunlaw:btw, how are u feelin now? everything ok aready?
Glad to know tt u are feeling fine and everything is ok!Originally posted by baby84:Ya... Thanx, Shaunlaw... Everythings fine now...![]()
You'll know what to do.... It's just how you do it...?Originally posted by baby84:Haiz... Hope tis sort of thing dun happen on me again le... Ah bo... I oso dunno wat shld i do...
Tat's so sweet...Originally posted by shaunlaw:Glad to know tt u are feeling fine and everything is ok!
A happy smile takes u a thousand miles!
Gd luck and may u and ur bf be tog always!
Rem tt u haf us here no matter wat!![]()
Originally posted by baby84:Tat's so sweet...
I... I...
Keke...![]()