dun forget ur dog horOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):![]()
i on!
sumtimes we do need dogs mah let the guy approach us? hahahahaaaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ger dun need dogs!!!![]()
Originally posted by wee (aka danger):for girls? my dog male one leh... can only sian cha boh, not sian ta boh.
unless u want my dog to sian cha boh for u, then can. still $10.
Got dogs some guys don't dare to approach...Originally posted by Si|verGer:sumtimes we do need dogs mah let the guy approach us? hahahahaaa
c the dog has once again bcum the star again![]()
I'm one.. unless the dog really look so harmless.Originally posted by Devil1976:Got dogs some guys don't dare to approach...![]()
so r u 1 of them?Originally posted by Devil1976:Got dogs some guys don't dare to approach...![]()
nv judge the book by its cover!Originally posted by edLow:I'm one.. unless the dog really look so harmless.![]()
haha, big dogs I siam....... Small dogs still can consider.. but I had 2 frds whom had a small doggie.. both doggie very irriating.. keep chasing after me n scratch my leg...... Go to their place too often, sooner or later.. leg hair all bo liao. hahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nv judge the book by its cover!
dogs r like dat 1 mah when they r active they r hard to keep eye on them but they r interesting creatures~Originally posted by edLow:haha, big dogs I siam....... Small dogs still can consider.. but I had 2 frds whom had a small doggie.. both doggie very irriating.. keep chasing after me n scratch my leg...... Go to their place too often, sooner or later.. leg hair all bo liao. hahahaha
But last sem, y lab mate bring her dog to sch.. The dog also small small one.. Damn cute cos it slp the whole day. hahahaha. But when it is active.. very headache
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dogs r like dat 1 mah when they r active they r hard to keep eye on them but they r interesting creatures~
leg hair bo is gd mah hahahhaaa
Sentosa ah? hahaha.Originally posted by TaDA:Febuary we go play beach volleyball ok??
Sports dae!!!! ~Cool~![]()
fish lor....haha i oso dunno alot abt fishing but i juz like fishing n i mean real fishing hor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:catch what? prawns or sea bass??
farm or sea?![]()
hmmmm, sports dae... but i'll be in the football team.Originally posted by TaDA:Febuary we go play beach volleyball ok??
i'll be in the nua teamOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm, sports dae... but i'll be in the football team.
will b waitin for updates![]()
The dogs...? Err... I don't mind if my lady master is REAL CHIO...? <Originally posted by Si|verGer:so r u 1 of them?![]()
this is good.... volleyball is good mah~ =) mi long time never play liao~ time to recap recap.... =) mi onz u~ remember to call me~Originally posted by TaDA:Febuary we go play beach volleyball ok??
on lah! my beach vball long time nebber use liao, now finally got a chance to playOriginally posted by anfuni:this is good.... volleyball is good mah~ =) mi long time never play liao~ time to recap recap.... =) mi onz u~ remember to call me~
I donno how to play.. Frds thought I'm playing beach basketball.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come everyone know how to play beach volleyball one????![]()
hahahha. boss, i am trying very hard to visualise how they make such comparsion. what did you do to the volleyball?!Originally posted by edLow:Sentosa ah? hahaha.
Beach volleyball.. me CMI one.. last time go play.. frds all say i ma chiam play bball..![]()
Ok somewhere in febuary ok??Originally posted by wee (aka danger):on lah! my beach vball long time nebber use liao, now finally got a chance to play