maybe she smelled my panty and hospitalised??Originally posted by sgboy2004:Anybody knows wat happened to SlayerGer?
Have not seen her post for some time liao?
What happened to her? Did she go MS last saturday??/
So worried...![]()
Originally posted by smellypanty:maybe she smelled my panty and hospitalised??![]()

thanks, ii saw it liao...thanks a lotOriginally posted by kohanson:no she nv went, sgboy, ur signature can? i pm u but like got some errors..![]()
*Scandal Detected*Originally posted by sgboy2004:Anybody knows wat happened to SlayerGer?
So worried...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Anybody knows wat happened to SlayerGer?
So worried...
Ya.. anyone got her contact or keep in touch with her?![]()
'POLICE report'...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Anybody knows wat happened to SlayerGer?
So worried...![]()
Slayerger mi good sister mah...ah ma no jealous 1.Originally posted by edLow:*Scandal Detected*
poor ah ma.....
she mi sister leh...of course miss her lah...must be NYP giv her a lot of work to do...hmmm.Originally posted by e|mo:you miss my darling ah?![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Slayerger mi good sister mah...ah ma no jealous 1.![]()
Originally posted by edLow:*Scandal Detected*
poor ah ma.....

wow, u rich har...then we can go out together lor...u pay 4 my meals lah...ii realli poor...$40 to spend per week nia.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hw u know i am poor...........i spend alot of money...
Since 6th January 2003...yah hor...that was the last time I heard from her on 6th Jan tat day...and then she disappeared.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:maybe she still celebratin her bday
i v poor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow, u rich har...then we can go out together lor...u pay 4 my meals lah...ii realli poor...$40 to spend per week nia.![]()
but u said u spend a lot of $$$ leh...evidence above...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hw u know i am poor...........i spend alot of money...