keke.. ya lo...Originally posted by Si|verGer:lang is like dat 1 but psychology oso alots of tins to learn wana wic cds got less tins. . .
dun tk bio sub....think sat muz go back sch 1![]()
i will come here if i got time hahahah.. here so fun, dun come den i go where... heheehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:jOhO is missing liao...cos he goes on holiday...
SlayerGer oso mia after coming in for a while...
Who else?
yalor but i dunO wad i wana tk so sianzzzOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:keke.. ya lo...
but i love psychology alot.. keke....
kaoz.. sat need go sch??... heng nv chose that cds... haha![]()
And I love PSCHOs....Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:keke.. ya lo...
but i love psychology alot.. keke....
kaoz.. sat need go sch??... heng nv chose that cds... haha![]()
tot u r 1!!Originally posted by Devil1976:And I love PSCHOs....![]()
slowly slowly chose lehz..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor but i dunO wad i wana tk so sianzzz![]()
kekeke... ^5, man...Originally posted by Devil1976:And I love PSCHOs....![]()

u weekend ned to go back sch meh?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:slowly slowly chose lehz..
dun b like me...
now chose Jap... a bit regret,.. no time.. for me.. to enjoy my weekends...
nope... i nv go back sch on weekends de..Originally posted by Si|verGer:u weekend ned to go back sch meh?
same same =)Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:nope... i nv go back sch on weekends de..
weekend for me to rest.. keke![]()