wat u wan ..? the mj and dai dee huh?Originally posted by millennium:I want...
I want...
I want...
I want...
I want...
i agree.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:sometimes, the one u love is just under your nose...open your eyes, pple, they might be just around u all the time.
This one I definitely want.Originally posted by dotsg:wat u wan ..? the mj and dai dee huh?
hahahaha
damn true sia....i feel i so stupid last time....Originally posted by sgboy2004:sometimes, the one u love is just under your nose...open your eyes, pple, they might be just around u all the time.
Milli want Estee?Originally posted by millennium:I want...
I want...
I want...
I want...
I want...
Originally posted by millennium:I want...
I want...
I want...
I want...
I want...
Originally posted by Parka:I want a McChicken meal. Upsize. Change the drink to lemon tea.
I thought she is your fairy princess?Originally posted by Spear:Milli want Estee?![]()
I prefer Big Mac, no need to upsize. Drink I prefer Ice Milo.Originally posted by Parka:I want a McChicken meal. Upsize. Change the drink to lemon tea.
Originally posted by millennium:I prefer Big Mac, no need to upsize. Drink I prefer Ice Milo.![]()
Buy a tin of milo, smash some ice, make yourself better right?Originally posted by Parka:Talking about the ice milo. Kaoz. That one really a leech. So expensive!!!!!!
Originally posted by millennium:Buy a tin of milo, smash some ice, make yourself better right?![]()
few yrs? ... ur pocket money is one time take for how many yrs one ?Originally posted by duotiga83:budget man!!!! budget!!!!
damn...i think i these few yrs overspend my pocket $$ liao......![]()
1 wk once....Originally posted by dotsg:few yrs? ... ur pocket money is one time take for how many yrs one ?
Wuji & Princess Estee not from same storybook...Originally posted by millennium:I thought she is your fairy princess?
Normally I buy a whole tin, mix the amount of milk and sugar myself to suit my taste.Originally posted by Parka:those packet 3-in-1 are god damn good. Value for money definitely. Go make ice milo with it. Super taste!!! I simply love it!!!
I perfer coffee... Never drink in morning then I will get headache later in afternoon.Originally posted by Parka:those packet 3-in-1 are god damn good. Value for money definitely. Go make ice milo with it. Super taste!!! I simply love it!!!
But I thought her Chinese name got something to do with Wuji?Originally posted by Spear:Wuji & Princess Estee not from same storybook...![]()
yeah..so m i...esp mochaOriginally posted by Spear:I perfer coffee... Never drink in morning then I will get headache later in afternoon.![]()
Alamak... again like FI's thread...Originally posted by millennium:But I thought her Chinese name got something to do with Wuji?![]()
Better don't say liao, wait she angry scold me again.Originally posted by Spear:Alamak... again like FI's thread...
Here we go again...![]()