Glad that you're feeling BETTER now...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx for those who and consoled and comforted me during the time when i was very down the past few days...really...thanx...i really needed those help...anyway...after one day of deep thinking...i noe wad i shld do now...im all better now...thanx every one~!![]()
*muackz*huggies* for all~!![]()
-.-'!|Originally posted by Devil1976:Glad that you're feeling BETTER now...?Please remember to send me your cheaque for the consultation...?
how abt both? cos wanna noe abt both...hehe~Originally posted by Peppermint:i can lend u a book on *starting over* or if u want *maintaing a relationship* which one more suitable?
Heehee.. you seemed to be more cheerful now.Originally posted by aHGer^83:how abt both? cos wanna noe abt both...hehe~thanx...
of cos me at home lar...just rch home...hehe...Originally posted by anfuni:wah~! u at home? hehe y not u try : men are from mars and women are from venus? by john grey..
thanx...Originally posted by Spear:Heehee.. you seemed to be more cheerful now.![]()
its the tot dat counts...its okie...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:tink i not much help...oso dunno how to help...haiz...![]()
cheerful meh? hmm.... thot u still sad? hmm....Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx...![]()
-.-'!| dun lydat lei...i wanna find back the old me...the old cheerful me...the old me whom used to be ren jian ren ai (as in got ren yuan ler) i wanna go back to the old me who smiles at even a stranger or a stray cat...Originally posted by anfuni:cheerful meh? hmm.... thot u still sad? hmm....
so fast cheerful liao? hmm....
gd loh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:-.-'!| dun lydat lei...i wanna find back the old me...the old cheerful me...the old me whom used to be ren jian ren ai (as in got ren yuan ler) i wanna go back to the old me who smiles at even a stranger or a stray cat...i wanna live up to my name
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:gd loh..![]()
That's the spirit~!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:-.-'!| dun lydat lei...i wanna find back the old me...the old cheerful me...the old me whom used to be ren jian ren ai (as in got ren yuan ler) i wanna go back to the old me who smiles at even a stranger or a stray cat...i wanna live up to my name

Originally posted by Spear:That's the spirit~!!
au revoir et au bientot..mon ami...dunno if u still remember...take care...over and out...Originally posted by aHGer^83:okok...gtg ler...go watch my MVP valentine...keke~~~~
Don't worry... You'll be OLD enough....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
my CNY resolution TO BECOME THE OLD ME!!!!
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry... You'll be OLD enough....![]()