what do u mean by 'topic spoiler'?Originally posted by nick34:1) silvergal
2)
that means, if a topic is started and she replies, the topic will go out of topic??Originally posted by wee (aka danger):what do u mean by 'topic spoiler'?
i think i commit the same mistake too... my mind tends to wonder off from one topic to another...Originally posted by Estee:that means, if a topic is started and she replies, the topic will go out of topic??![]()
Originally posted by edLow:hahaha. ya lor ya lor.. She always end up go tok bout cars.....She gotta scold us for saying her again. hahha
sian... cb lecturer fly my kite again.... heng I was informed of class cancel before step out of home.
Originally posted by wee (aka danger):i think i commit the same mistake too... my mind tends to wonder off from one topic to another...
but i dont talk abt cars and aeroplanes...
Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
dat MS thread become car topic liao
Originally posted by kohanson:sometimes it gets bored talking about the same old thing, so maybe she wants the thread to continue going ..
Originally posted by nick34:u also wanna name as one in my list ? ppls here talk bout topic spoiler u talk about your class .... kaozz ...
Originally posted by edLow:.... hahah!
*zip*
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:[quote]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]1) silvergal
2) Xiao Long Nu![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy nt oni silverger lar...alot aso mah...always tok halfway out of topic...y dn u say those replyin to her ??e.g me lor
yoz...too many to list
Tat's mean I'm included also lor...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy nt oni silverger lar...alot aso mah...always tok halfway out of topic...y dn u say those replyin to her ??e.g me lor
yoz...too many to list
Originally posted by edLow:Does it include Bar forum too? Well, some guys inside end up buaya gers in the threads. hahahhahaha.
Originally posted by nick34:u din notice that all those topic classific under 'XXX' ... 'R-rated' or whatever dirty minded stuffs goes to Bar ???
And for your info ... i don't go into Bar Forums
Originally posted by Parka:Really don't go to bar forum?
Let me be truthful. I seldom go to bar forum.