I do go and read.. Sometime got very stupid comment tat are quite funny.... But when those buaya thing start... kinda sian laio.Originally posted by nick34:u din notice that all those topic classific under 'XXX' ... 'R-rated' or whatever dirty minded stuffs goes to Bar ???
And for your info ... i don't go into Bar Forums
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i go to bar forum becos i always click 50 newest topic and reply to watever topic tat attracts my attention e.g tis one
nick.... can i add in ur name ? ... wat topic spoilier got to do with chking ur com ? hahahahahahaOriginally posted by nick34:Want to come my house check on my com ??? i welcome .. but only to check on my com and nothing else okie![]()
Originally posted by edLow:I do go and read.. Sometime got very stupid comment tat are quite funny.... But when those buaya thing start... kinda sian laio.![]()
Originally posted by dotsg:nick.... can i add in ur name ? ... wat topic spoilier got to do with chking ur com ? hahahahahaha![]()
finding chances .... but tik no one dare to reply here.Originally posted by nick34:i guess i not too far away from the topic ... as i am just replying to what other comments
u may by all means add me in as i have said not long ago that i do commit it ...
Originally posted by dotsg:finding chances .... but tik no one dare to reply here.
i tik i oso better stop here ..or not my name soon be inside. hhehee
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sometimes get v turned off when the topic is switched and then i nv read tat thread liaoz ....i tink i aso crap alot so aso tend to switch topic v fast...bt i tink for bo liao topics is ok lar...for serious topic..is abit sianz...1/2
previously i aso open a thread mentioned silverger sudenly post alot of bo liao topic ....gt wat say wat.no need to b scare...anyway i tink silverger nt so petty..aso...forum is a place to say all ur views....she flower of forums or silver or gold i aso will say...Originally posted by nick34:that what i was thinking ... everyone here think that silvergal is the flower of forums ... so that make them dun dare to reply here ... scare silver might be angry with them if they agree with what i have said ...
I trust my frenzship between silvergal ... just to let her know how i feel about her postings ...
If anyone was to say i am in the wrong ... by all means ... i accept all comments
Originally posted by Estee:ok seriously speaking, if you all want to talk about cars and stuff, i wun ask you to go to other car forums or what....but by all means open a new thread........at least by looking at the desciption, people know it's about cars and will go in and join in any discussion or whatever.....you all dun start some car topic right in the middle of other people's topics ok??
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:previously i aso open a thread mentioned silverger sudenly post alot of bo liao topic ....gt wat say wat.no need to b scare...anyway i tink silverger nt so petty..aso...forum is a place to say all ur views....she flower of forums or silver or gold i aso will say...![]()
bt...maybe sometimes too straightforward aso will tend to offend ppl ...hahhaa bt i dn give a damn
Originally posted by edLow:Aiya next time, I will try my best to divert the car discuss into another new topic k? I dont continue with anyone else.....
Da Ge Da Jie, mai angry liao.... xiao di pour tea n apologise. hahahaha!![]()
I know lah.....Originally posted by nick34:spoil topic does not refer to talking bout cars in another topics only ... pls get this clear ... spoil topic means that u post replies WAY OUT OF TOPIC ... hope u understand ...
Originally posted by highflyer:Reminder to all people here!
You crap or reply topic must remember to read topic/question clearly, or see clearly what the person says
This's to prevent replying & getting yourself out of topic.
pai sei i edit to make it clearer..Originally posted by nick34:i totally agree with you ... but i think not all peoples think the same like us
Originally posted by nick34:actually i do commit the mistake too ... ermmm it's not a mistake in anyway ... this is a public forums ... just that i find that silvergal is way too far out of topic liao ...
How about your nick...? ~WAHAhahahaha...Originally posted by nick34:so what attract you with this topic ???
Actually when I 1st came into the forum, I was kinda like you lah... I also value this 'OUT OF TOPIC' thing quite alot...? And try to give the TOPIC poser some RESPECT lor.... But now I think if people don't wanna sway, they can just add in a bit then go back to TOPIC or simply ignore you one lor....Originally posted by nick34:spoil topic does not refer to talking bout cars in another topics only ... pls get this clear ... spoil topic means that u post replies WAY OUT OF TOPIC ... hope u understand ...