yaya i knw paiseh!Originally posted by nick34:1) silvergal (posted on 14/1/03 9.15am)
2) Parka (posted on 14/1/03 11.04am)
3)
There will be more to come
eh paiseh lar. . .sumtime get too sianz abt the topic mah but many ppl will oso tok out of topic 1 it inevitable one. . .Originally posted by edLow:hahaha. ya lor ya lor.. She always end up go tok bout cars.....She gotta scold us for saying her again. hahha
sian... cb lecturer fly my kite again.... heng I was informed of class cancel before step out of home.
ok lar i know almost all topic. . .Originally posted by nick34:not only that topic ...
but if we gonna start every new topic abt the new thing we tok ain't it going to hv too many topic ard??Originally posted by nick34:old topic tends to get boring as times goes by ... if i were to keep it going ... i might as well start a new topic
eh coz if juz strictly stick to the topic n tok eventually dat will b nutin more to tok liao coz the contents will b v dryOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:actualy nt oni silverger lar...alot aso mah...always tok halfway out of topic...y dn u say those replyin to her ??e.g me lor
yoz...too many to list
1st of all i not flower of forums lar!Originally posted by nick34:that what i was thinking ... everyone here think that silvergal is the flower of forums ... so that make them dun dare to reply here ... scare silver might be angry with them if they agree with what i have said ...
I trust my frenzship between silvergal ... just to let her know how i feel about her postings ...
If anyone was to say i am in the wrong ... by all means ... i accept all comments
eh okok paiseh!Originally posted by Estee:ok seriously speaking, if you all want to talk about cars and stuff, i wun ask you to go to other car forums or what....but by all means open a new thread........at least by looking at the desciption, people know it's about cars and will go in and join in any discussion or whatever.....you all dun start some car topic right in the middle of other people's topics ok??
although truth might b harsh but it better then hinding dat wad i think lor~ eh i dun mind u all being straightforward wif me i like it tis way at least i knw den can change mah tio bo?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:previously i aso open a thread mentioned silverger sudenly post alot of bo liao topic ....gt wat say wat.no need to b scare...anyway i tink silverger nt so petty..aso...forum is a place to say all ur views....she flower of forums or silver or gold i aso will say...![]()
bt...maybe sometimes too straightforward aso will tend to offend ppl ...hahhaa bt i dn give a damn
i not offended lar plssssss i not dat small air 1 leh~ i oreadi say i prefer straight forward lar if u reli hv anything u dun like abt me can always tell mi by pm or by postingOriginally posted by nick34:ya got what say what ... i mean no harm in this topic ... just to remind her only ... but still i think that no one would dare to replies anything that they think might offend her lor ... still i trust my frenzship between silver and me ...![]()
haha.. nmind lah. dont cry leh. me also at fault mah.. continue with the out of topic.. hahaha. anyway dont cry lah.. go find ur papa to sayang u if needed!Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh paiseh lar. . .sumtime get too sianz abt the topic mah but many ppl will oso tok out of topic 1 it inevitable one. . .![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:/zacken came in to look for the beholder of justice....................
Originally posted by Si|verGer:but if we gonna start every new topic abt the new thing we tok ain't it going to hv too many topic ard??
if there so many topic ard, it will b v difficult to keep track esp 4 the moderators
Originally posted by edLow:haha.. nmind lah. dont cry leh. me also at fault mah.. continue with the out of topic.. hahaha. anyway dont cry lah.. go find ur papa to sayang u if needed!![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:am i included?coz i asked about silver's god bro's car in the thread..

Not to forget FATnUGLY as the best supporting topic spoiler.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I vote for millennium
he super topic spoiler
let him go your thread at all risks
you can say thanks nowOriginally posted by millennium:Not to forget FATnUGLY as the best supporting topic spoiler.
>collect trophy<Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you can say thanks now
*hands trophy to millennium*