*clap* *clap*Originally posted by millennium:>collect trophy<
First I must thanks my papa mama.
Next I must thanks forum moderator for not delating my post
Follow by my fellow crappers, without you, I wouldn't be able to crap. This throhy belong everybody of you.
>take out tissue and wipe tears<Originally posted by FATnUGLY:*clap* *clap*
can see tears coming down from you liao..
later treat ok??Originally posted by millennium:>take out tissue and wipe tears<
After long time of low profile, with so many powderhoo newbies, didn't expect I can still take the award.
Once again, thanks everybody for the support.
You treat me I sure say ok.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:later treat ok??
Originally posted by nick34:1) silvergal (posted on 14/1/03 9.15am)
2) Parka (posted on 14/1/03 11.04am)
3) edLow (posted on 31/1/03 6.42pm)
There will be more to come
sorry..the prize had been presented to millennium...try harder next yrOriginally posted by Parka:Oh man, I'm listed. can show me where's the thread?
I think the best supporting topic spoiler award should be given to you oso..Originally posted by millennium:Now lets present the best supporting topic spoiler award to FATnUGLY.
you get the prize leh...Originally posted by millennium:You treat me I sure say ok.
Originally posted by FATnUGLY:sorry..the prize had been presented to millennium...try harder next yr
Tamade I take so many time liao, time to give up this title.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:sorry..the prize had been presented to millennium...try harder next yr
No need to humble lah, you deserve this award more than anyone else.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I think the best supporting topic spoiler award should be given to you oso..
You got the best supporting topic spoiler also leh.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you get the prize leh...
the 4 heavenly kings oso say the same thing as you...but ebery yr it seemed tt they are the eventual winners...Originally posted by millennium:Tamade I take so many time liao, time to give up this title.
ok lah..dun say dun hv...I take the prizeOriginally posted by millennium:No need to humble lah, you deserve this award more than anyone else.
Not really lrh, this few years a lot of prizes not won by them.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:the 4 heavenly kings oso say the same thing as you...but ebery yr it seemed tt they are the eventual winners...
Next is treat.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:ok lah..dun say dun hv...I take the prize
hmmm how come neber do the ketchup's dance...Originally posted by FATnUGLY:*clap* *clap*
can see tears coming down from you liao..
yea!!! cheers for master!!!Originally posted by millennium:>take out tissue and wipe tears<
After long time of low profile, with so many powderhoo newbies, didn't expect I can still take the award.
Once again, thanks everybody for the support.
u nv thanxs me?Originally posted by millennium:>collect trophy<
First I must thanks my papa mama.
Next I must thanks forum moderator for not delating my post
Follow by my fellow crappers, without you, I wouldn't be able to crap. This throhy belong everybody of you.
ok i waiting 4 ur treat!Originally posted by millennium:Next is treat.
When giving celebration treat?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea!!! cheers for master!!!![]()
Got leh. You also my fellow crappers.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u nv thanxs me?![]()
Disciple should treat master.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok i waiting 4 ur treat!![]()
Congratulations Parka!Originally posted by Parka:Oh man, I'm listed. can show me where's the thread?