Relac la sister.Originally posted by toothie:i wanna tell u already.. but dun have the chance.. frankly speaking.. ur big big signature make me feel very very sick.. and also.. i think that person who tells u to change the size is Callan? whahahahha erm.. it is me.. who ask him to inform u...![]()
then in future wo jiu bu ke qi le!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat no differ btw new or oldbies lor. . .we juz a group of ppl here in forum chatting mah. . .![]()
NOT happy you 'Topic Spoiler No.1'Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh how cum u all dun like my signature size y nv tell me? den u all tok abt it but nv tell me until sum1 cum tell me. . .shld tell me then i can change it mah. pengz!
eh isn't u all scare i angry or wad arhz?? dun worry i not so petty 1 leh~
eh is dat anytin u all still dun like abt me? can juz post it out here lor.
ya btw,i sorry to b the top spoiler of the forums i try to change k?*paiseh*
Yeah... I know how to SING plus DANCE somemoreOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
some ppl know hw to act
YEAH... And I know how to SING plus DANCE ley...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
some ppl know hw to act
nt many ppl knows hw to cook curryOriginally posted by Devil1976:YEAH... And I know how to SING plus DANCE ley...?"
Originally posted by Estee:xie xie...........
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nt many ppl knows hw to cook curry![]()
Ya! Very creative.. Keep in up..Originally posted by kopiosatu:u should see Toothie's one... hahahaha i love that one![]()
ya coz car pix see 1 time enough already wad. if u 1 shot reply 10 pple then we have to see that pix for 10 times for the same thread. its like u turn on the radio then dj keep playing the song 10 times, how u feel? switch channel la..Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh how cum u all dun like my signature size y nv tell me? den u all tok abt it but nv tell me until sum1 cum tell me. . .shld tell me then i can change it mah. pengz!
pls lar...i love ur signature man! dat's my silver!Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh how cum u all dun like my signature size y nv tell me? den u all tok abt it but nv tell me until sum1 cum tell me. . .shld tell me then i can change it mah. pengz!
No, Si|ver is mine !Originally posted by aHGer^83:pls lar...i love ur signature man! dat's my silver!![]()
Originally posted by highflyer:No, Si|ver is mine !![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh how cum u all dun like my signature size y nv tell me? den u all tok abt it but nv tell me until sum1 cum tell me. . .shld tell me then i can change it mah. pengz!
okok npOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):then in future wo jiu bu ke qi le!![]()
hahahaaa u wana b num1 in everytin 1 horOriginally posted by Devil1976:NOT happy you 'Topic Spoiler No.1'<~ Don't mind you being No.2 and me take over No.1 though...?
okok paisehOriginally posted by highflyer:ya coz car pix see 1 time enough already wad. if u 1 shot reply 10 pple then we have to see that pix for 10 times for the same thread. its like u turn on the radio then dj keep playing the song 10 times, how u feel? switch channel la..we dun need to tell u la..coz if u HAPPY..u LIKE..Ni Shuang..can liao, dont need care how ppl see..But i think this time too many pple oppose liao..
cannot help, opposition wins
thanxs gers~ guess nt many ppl like carsOriginally posted by aHGer^83:pls lar...i love ur signature man! dat's my silver!![]()
since when. . .duhzzzz!!!!Originally posted by highflyer:No, Si|ver is mine !![]()
nvm den when r u going to bring mi go cheong? hahahaaOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Victim again ??????? haiz.....
VOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaaa u wana b num1 in everytin 1 hor![]()