u can cook curry for us to eat!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i give morale support![]()
yep, i think we're referring to the same place. i stayed there once, not bad. was invited by my sis, her bf works in dbs, and he got it some time in oct last yr. i cant remmeber what other company or organisation have chalets there... see if anyone here is working in those company who have chalets there.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink i suggested b4... sentosa chalet, the old houses where the brits used to live in... i think they have like 12 beds... in one house!
how 'bout POT LUCKOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Not a bad idea .. but it be better is theres's drinks to cum along ..
need not BBQ .. later got to clean this and that ..
order pizza and KFC .. hunger will still go away ...![]()
wats that ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout POT LUCK![]()
actually also can lah, BUT if the chalet is bloody far away.......you wanna take whatever food you have prepared all the way from ur house to the chalet??Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout POT LUCK![]()
great minds think alike! tah-bao food in can already.Originally posted by Hitakogi:Not a bad idea .. but it be better is theres's drinks to cum along ..
need not BBQ .. later got to clean this and that ..
order pizza and KFC .. hunger will still go away ...![]()
wats that place called???i remember i went there in secondary sch camp.............is like all forest...then v ulu there....the bathroom is open n shared one...then the room inside gt many beds....theres a big firesite area........in circle in between....the whole area...........then gt those obstacles training like monkey bar...those stuff.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink i suggested b4... sentosa chalet, the old houses where the brits used to live in... i think they have like 12 beds... in one house!
no lah, not as bad as u describe. it's like a bungalow. got aircon one. not firesite area or something like that. u definitely like it.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wats that place called???i remember i went there in secondary sch camp.............is like all forest...then v ulu there....the bathroom is open n shared one...then the room inside gt many beds....theres a big firesite area........in circle in between....the whole area...........then gt those obstacles training like monkey bar...those stuff.....
n there many mosquitoes n snakes..
each of us bring food for all to share!Originally posted by Hitakogi:wats that ?![]()
Food isn't a problem .. they r jus for hunger..Originally posted by wee (aka danger):great minds think alike! tah-bao food in can already.
drinks r not a problem. as long as someone is driving, i sponsor 1 carton of beer. furthermore, i still have a bottle of tequila at home. sotong can pop wif whatever he wants.
Originally posted by Estee:oh... keep forgetting most dun have transport!
actually also can lah, [b]BUT if the chalet is bloody far away.......you wanna take whatever food you have prepared all the way from ur house to the chalet??[/b]
u the bossOriginally posted by www:it is in the midst of planning stage, at least we are still trying to get the chalet.
we are looking to have one some time in march.
will need to count on some of you for help.![]()
i got JDOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):great minds think alike! tah-bao food in can already.
drinks r not a problem. as long as someone is driving, i sponsor 1 carton of beer. furthermore, i still have a bottle of tequila at home. sotong can pop wif whatever he wants.
ask millenium to drive lorry, ha ha!Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh... keep forgetting most dun have transport!![]()
sorri low education here ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:each of us bring food for all to share!
that's called pot luck!![]()
jin donic... ha ha!!Originally posted by e|mo:i got JD![]()
then i see if i can draw tonner from MT-line or not, hahahaha!Originally posted by wee (aka danger):ask millenium to drive lorry, ha ha!
hmmmm yeah, kfc pizza best choice.Originally posted by Hitakogi:sorri low education here ...
aiya need not so troublesome la ..
jus order KFC and pizza .. it would do jus fine!!
BBQ got to perpare the things etc and got to clear up later ..
lots of work to be done ..
by bring food, ok .. i bring my can food!! can ?![]()
pengzOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):jin donic... ha ha!!