Originally posted by e|mo:i'm also asking someone to help get a bungalow at sentosa...
Originally posted by cwill:Bro changi info.........![]()
appreciate the info, guys. callan managed to confirm the chalet for 7-9 march.Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot pasir ris park got those holi bunglow 4 rent but duno hw to rent but is quite cheap. . .
okokOriginally posted by www:appreciate the info, guys. callan managed to confirm the chalet for 7-9 march.![]()
hahaha. gracias man. will do so. the coming one is considerably settled, will need your help in the subsequent ones.Originally posted by cwill:www bro I think i have updated the island wide chalets & resort list for your info....if you need the those off shore chalets kindly let me know...is a pleasure to help out...![]()
Sentosa Holiday Chalets
Sentosa Youth Hostel
The NTUC Sentosa Beach Resort
NTUC Resort Downtown East
Aloha Changi and Loyang Chalets
Aranda Country Club
Costa Sands, East Coast Park
CDANS Sembawang Resort
CDANS Holiday Cabin at Changi Point
NSRCC Bungalow
Did I miss out anyone???
far but good 1 !Originally posted by www:err... its at Costa Sands Resort, East Coast![]()
haha. u been there before?Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:far but good 1 !
i have!Originally posted by www:haha. u been there before?![]()
steady. so wat your reviews on it?Originally posted by e|mo:i have!
during my 3yrs in poly.. every yr got quite a few chalets
hahaha
east coast and pasir ris not much difference mahOriginally posted by www:steady. so wat your reviews on it?![]()
ah... shou dao. at least we wont be too bothered about meals for the subsequent days.Originally posted by e|mo:east coast and pasir ris not much difference mah
got 1 bed nia.. so can forget abt sleeping lah
dat time we 4 gals sleep on the bed the rest of the guys on the floor
the chalet is abit far from mac donald, etc..
so we will have to walk a distance loh..
meals can get from the hawker centres.. so dun have to be BBQ
got shuttle bus from bedok mrt station to east coast chalet
hahaha. we shall leave that to our games & recreations IC.Originally posted by Si|verGer:east coast park not muc recreation except dat pool dat beach, east coast park but pasir ris got beach too but if bored can go ntuc play too dat got pool,ktv,theme park,etc. . .
can my doggies join u?Originally posted by wee (aka danger):wif such a big group like us, i think it's a good idea to have a chalet rather than cramming to my house to play mahjong.
anyone's workplace got kang-tao to have chalet? best is to get one in sentosa, then i can bring my dog. we go to beach play beach volleyball while u guys can use my dog to sian cha bor...
furthermore, u guys can play mahjong...
toothieOriginally posted by www:hahaha. we shall leave that to our games & recreations IC.![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaha. we shall leave that to our games & recreations IC.![]()
ya it all depends on u but 1st of all in pasir ris the coasta sand is nt v big nutin to explore inside the chalet but out of it better. . . depends on u all~ i trust they will do a gd jOb!!Originally posted by www:hahaha. we shall leave that to our games & recreations IC.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:toothie![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
*nod furiously*Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya it all depends on u but 1st of all in pasir ris the coasta sand is nt v big nutin to explore inside the chalet but out of it better. . . depends on u all~ i trust they will do a gd jOb!!![]()
there can play snooker mahOriginally posted by www:*nod furiously*![]()
hey! can get wee aka danger's doggie 'dino' too!Originally posted by aHGer^83:can my doggies join u?![]()
Originally posted by www:*nod furiously*![]()
must depends my dog wanna go sian/bio char bor wif u or not lor...whaahah~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey! can get wee aka danger's doggie 'dino' too!
wah gootch! got more dogs to beo char bor!![]()
NOT BAD.... Though a bit out of reach....?Originally posted by www:haha. u been there before?![]()
later ur dog hump my leg! hahahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:must depends my dog wanna go sian/bio char bor wif u or not lor...whaahah~~~![]()
they?? not you?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya it all depends on u but 1st of all in pasir ris the coasta sand is nt v big nutin to explore inside the chalet but out of it better. . . depends on u all~ i trust they will do a gd jOb!!![]()