is this someone from sg? may be a long shot, but mabbe someone recognize?
thx!

oh yes ![]()
yeah i have seen that red cross many times.
http://s4.photobucket.com/albums/y136/nauxolo/?action=view¤t=mmm.jpg

dats my neighbour ![]()
lol yah? shd take some more pics of your neighbor and share!
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:dats my neighbour
wat a coincidence...!
she mus be staying between yr home n mine.... she's my neighbour too...
Originally posted by skeujin:wat a coincidence...!
so YOU're that dude!!! ![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wat a coincidence...!
but..but...but...i'm staying between yours and bert
she's my netball teammate.. we used to shower together after training ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:so YOU're that dude!!!
howdy neighbour!
Originally posted by Lin Yu:
but..but...but...i'm staying between yours and bert![]()
so you are the gal in the pic... haha
lol guess i won't get any serious answers here
:P unless you guys are all serious, but yeah! anyone know? i want to find more or see if its amateur
(besides, why doesn't the first pic show up)
none of the pics shown up ...
Originally posted by skeujin:so you are the gal in the pic... haha
but i look like vivan hsu leh
Originally posted by Lin Yu:
but i look like vivan hsu leh
Dunno i nv see before ...
D:!
dat means i'm ur neighbour as well because i live above her floor!
it's a small world afterall
she is my gerfren
wah can organise void deck outing liao
chee bong, skeujin, stay off from my gerfren, linyu
why dun have my name ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:chee bong, skeujin, stay off from my gerfren, linyu
who's that banana ![]()
shes mine now...
MWAHAHAHA....
HE WAS my friend