tataOriginally posted by Stylo:hope to see u all tml...mi going home liao..knock off liao...byeee...take care everyone..
Originally posted by Stylo:by the way...pls dun misunderstand me...the person who set up tis topic is nt me... it is frou...he is my colleague..he make use of my nick and set up tis topic...i'm innocent...
that day i didn't log out so i think he use my nick...
"get to know only gals" tis theory never appear in my dictionary..to me all guys and gals r human too..if i would like to know frens...i would like to know both gals and guys...more frens r better..
i seldom log in..i didn't realise frou use my nick to disturb me...sorry for any misunderstanding..
Pls do not have a thinking that im a buaya...thanx..cheers to all..gd day...![]()
Me also SO SAD... You only want to know girls...?Originally posted by Stylo:/so sad...![]()
Wrong approach all sure runOriginally posted by Stylo:wants to know me?...onli gals....

it my fault.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:so wer frou??? better ask him clear up lor![]()
aiyo...u should put more juicy titiles using Stylo's name mah...Originally posted by frou:me mian bi si guo for 48 hrs.../ i have repent liao....pls forgive me...tomorow go singapore post put apology notice in the strait times...![]()
waooo...u so bad huh...heheheOriginally posted by sgboy2004:aiyo...u should put more juicy titiles using Stylo's name mah...
i already made liao...they r investigating...he is being questioned liao...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u wanna make a police report?
so fake siaOriginally posted by frou:me mian bi si guo for 48 hrs.../ i have repent liao....pls forgive me...tomorow go singapore post put apology notice in the strait times...![]()
u no go c doctor har?Originally posted by e|mo:so fake sia![]()
yah loh...all gals must give to u...bt i think dun need to give..those gals also go to u automatically...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:all guys come here wana sianz zar bor...
all girls mine one..canot touch....i tell u....i more yandao than F4![]()
Originally posted by Stylo:yah loh...all gals must give to u...bt i think dun need to give..those gals also go to u automatically...
yup frou is working nw..so i use the computer..
Originally posted by Stylo:frou is working nw..cos he need to clear finish his work...he will be going to police station and detain there liao..so no one will take over his job...
the case will be heard next wk..![]()
Where is the guy, i am here to detain frou.Originally posted by Stylo:frou is working nw..cos he need to clear finish his work...he will be going to police station and detain there liao..so no one will take over his job...
the case will be heard next wk..![]()

ah ha...there u areOriginally posted by frou:how now .....what should i do? anyone got lawyers to recommend...
siao liao lah this time...dun know how long the sentence is going to be...![]()

no.. today after work then see lohOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u no go c doctor har?