bo bian....wait ppl say i out dated ..hv to be a trendy guru........Originally posted by Parka:feng shui master also put picture already. Haha. The heat is really getting on.
Originally posted by zacken99:bo bian....wait ppl say i out dated ..hv to be a trendy guru........
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me me me 70 aso follow trend...put my 17yr old pic
ok i change to more decent one nw...see me look so innocent nw!! WHAHAHAHaOriginally posted by Parka:Wah. 17 so chio. Can put more recent photos or not. Wonder how you look like now......
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ok i change to more decent one nw...see me look so innocent nw!! WHAHAHAHa![]()
u lagi cute leh u make me salivate....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:windjamm cute
profiles, signature.. [img]you url here[/img]Originally posted by ron_jokie:how to put signatures ah? in the msg or in the profile... teach me pls...
Originally posted by kohanson:profiles, signature.. [img]you url here[/img]
The [/i][IMG] & [/IMG] with the site address which shows what you wanna put up in between them... The site link has to be from the website and NOT your local drives....Originally posted by ron_jokie:dun realy understand.. i quite stoopid.. sorry.... can explain....
ok my signature goes like this -->Originally posted by ron_jokie:dun realy understand.. i quite stoopid.. sorry.... can explain....

kor tot ur tis is evo not subaru mahOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:haha i did it.......smart![]()
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX: