My friend did this for her bf, you could try on ur hubby.Originally posted by millienium_bear:it is more easier to spring surprises for courting couples on valentine day... but for married couple, i think it will be more harder for me to think what the ideal gift for him is... shirt or tie is common.... any new idea for married guys?![]()
hee... have a sweet dream n sleep tightlyOriginally posted by kohanson:haha, couldnt think of anymore..
*feeling sleepy*
my sentiments exactly ealrier on...Originally posted by En':My friend did this for her bf, you could try on ur hubby.
Get a scrapebook, then write about your first meetings, how you felt, describe him, how and wat you like best abt him... wat was you first impression.
The first pressie he gave you, how u felt.
the first anniversary you guys had together,
any love poem story songs you composed becoz of him...
if still have the dried flowers he gave u, include tt also...
and your "big day"
I hope you get wat i'm talking about...
oh, gd lucks to ya...![]()
you too,Originally posted by millienium_bear:hee... have a sweet dream n sleep tightly![]()
woah, he so pragmatic ar?Originally posted by millienium_bear:my sentiments exactly ealrier on...
i used to keep the real flowers he gave me on a few occassions in a safe deposit... but my hubby complained tt got flower petals dropped everywhere... throw them away...
i obliged to.. but could not bear to part with them...
must think of a new thing lor...something shld be unusual...
find bb sitter,Originally posted by millienium_bear:oh... where got time to enjoy inimately with him? cuz got 2 kids already...![]()
since u suggest lor, u take care of the bb n hotel room on my behalf..Originally posted by En':find bb sitter,
book hotel room in orchard![]()
Originally posted by toothie:wrap urself with a ribbon and give it to her..
when I reach millionaire status, No prob! now ar... dream together only got lor...Originally posted by millienium_bear:since u suggest lor, u take care of the bb n hotel room on my behalf..![]()
yoz tony you are her gift meh so she can order you around.who ask you to wrap yourself up .......Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Done that b4 to my EX....and she is not touched and order me around for the whole day like a slave. Haiz
Try really cute boxers!!! Convenient forOriginally posted by millienium_bear:it is more easier to spring surprises for courting couples on valentine day... but for married couple, i think it will be more harder for me to think what the ideal gift for him is... shirt or tie is common.... any new idea for married guys?![]()
I have done that last year liao... maybe get him cock ring tt time..Originally posted by TaDA:Try really cute boxers!!! Convenient for
you and him!!!![]()
but it is great if you cook for her... let be burnt or whatever not nice if u 1st time cook... thoughts and efforts count liao...Originally posted by mr_cool:for me went shopping at cold storage with her to get all the makan food .then take her to seafood stall .and ask the cook there to perpare the food that we buy at cold storage....sound very stupid hor.....
ayiah, be lazy, chocolates... easy way out of ANYTHINGOriginally posted by millienium_bear:it is more easier to spring surprises for courting couples on valentine day... but for married couple, i think it will be more harder for me to think what the ideal gift for him is... shirt or tie is common.... any new idea for married guys?![]()
That interesting.. erm.. maybe something new..Originally posted by toothie:wrap urself with a ribbon and give it to her..
hahahhahaa it sweet but then oreder u ard is the best part! eh if got 1 diamond ring will b betterOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Done that b4 to my EX....and she is not touched and order me around for the whole day like a slave. Haiz
hobbies... playing games( he often buys pirated cds, no point for me to buy), sleepingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:actually wad ur hubby like? mayb can buy sumtin related to his hobbies or wad lor