get myself busy doing things everyday..Originally posted by TaDA:when you lose a relationship that you treasured??
You know you have to get over it so you try
stuff to get over him/her?? What do you do?
Think of her/him?
Think of other things and escape
those feelings in your heart??
Er....pls dun crap here ok??
I dont want to hear any topic
about the lastest car model or
whatever here...![]()
by the time u get to night, u will get sp tired u wun haf time toi go think...Originally posted by e|mo:ya loh
get myself busy.. but when the night quiets down... everything comes back again
it takes time to forget lah
Yah! I agree.. No doubt it takes time, It really hurts alot esp night time.. But in daytime, get myself more busy..Originally posted by e|mo:ya loh
get myself busy.. but when the night quiets down... everything comes back again
it takes time to forget lah
Cool~Originally posted by toothie:Get a Life~
go out wif frens chit chat lim kopi...shopping...eat...admire tiffany & co's stuffs...juz keep myself busy so tat i wun tink too muc...bt still....time is a v important factor to forget sum1..Originally posted by TaDA:when you lose a relationship that you treasured??
Think of her/him?
whatever here...![]()
wad i do is...get some one to tok to...listen to all ur craps and get crappy wif the person...hpoefully dat person can make u laugh once again...den listen to some songs...even more songs...den cry...den sleep wake up...its a new day...Originally posted by TaDA:when you lose a relationship that you treasured??
Think of her/him?
whatever here...![]()
dat was wad i did oso...Originally posted by Stefanism:i will drink alot smoke alot cry alot...
wait... dats wad im doing now...
anyway.... dun be like me can liao![]()
eh did u juz lost a relationship?Originally posted by TaDA:when you lose a relationship that you treasured??
Think of her/him?
whatever here...![]()
it is a way but it still a form of escaping coz hw long can u keep urself busy?Originally posted by shaunlaw:get myself busy doing things everyday..
indulge in things so ur mind dun think wild..
simple as it..![]()
as for me? i drank alot.... went to cheong.... smoke alot also.... when come study also study alot.... pengz.... then one day, u will really feel tired....... that's when u will stop at a particular spot and keep on "henta kaki"...... like no life lor..... when u start to realise that u are wasting ur time..... u will start to occupied ur time...... till one day u sudd realised that u hv already overcome everyting liao...Originally posted by TaDA:when you lose a relationship that you treasured??
Think of her/him?
whatever here...![]()
Eh everyone here keeping thenself busy here la!Originally posted by Si|verGer:it is a way but it still a form of escaping coz hw long can u keep urself busy?
eventually u will still think of it sumore worse u cannot concentrate on wad u doing.....
ya but then it is a slow n painful way of healing ur heart. . .dun u get it? duhzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by TaDA:Eh everyone here keeping thenself busy here la!
If you dun like the idea, gib a better idea la!!
*Crosses arms*
Originally posted by anfuni:"True True"
by the way..... it a special person that make mi behave this way... thou oni 4 mths together.... and i noe her for 4 yrs plus liao.... too bad fate is not on my side.... so i learn and i become more mature.... and now at least living a more stable life?
so wats urs?![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:huh?? true true? hmm.. lolx...
"True True"
*Sitting on sofa*
*Having a Budweiser*
*Watching the sad souls in here*[/b]
Hide in the crowd or be left ALONE.....Originally posted by TaDA:when you lose a relationship that you treasured??
Think of her/him?
whatever here...![]()