Originally posted by TaDA:when you lose a relationship that you treasured??
You know you have to get over it so you try
stuff to get over him/her?? What do you do?
Think of her/him?
Think of other things and escape
those feelings in your heart??
Er....pls dun crap here ok??
I dont want to hear any topic
about the lastest car model or
whatever here...![]()
-.-'!|~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by anfuni:as for me? i drank alot.... went to cheong.... smoke alot also.... when come study also study alot.... pengz.... then one day, u will really feel tired....... that's when u will stop at a particular spot and keep on "henta kaki"...... like no life lor..... when u start to realise that u are wasting ur time..... u will start to occupied ur time...... till one day u sudd realised that u hv already overcome everyting liao...
but sad to say.... deep in ur heart.... u still hv abit bit of hope to patch back with her..... *smiles*
thats my part of story... donno wat abt urs..... it took me 6 mths plus.... to overcome the whole stage.... within these 6 mths... i pick up guitar, my Class 2B, and of cos this forum~ and smoking had worsen.... drink more then usual.... puke as much thou.... buy alot of VCDs to see.... and of cos.... study will more or less affect....
by the way..... it a special person that make mi behave this way... thou oni 4 mths together.... and i noe her for 4 yrs plus liao.... too bad fate is not on my side.... so i learn and i become more mature.... and now at least living a more stable life?
so wats urs?![]()
i agree wif u tho...Originally posted by Si|verGer:it is a way but it still a form of escaping coz hw long can u keep urself busy?
eventually u will still think of it sumore worse u cannot concentrate on wad u doing.....
ehh????Originally posted by aHGer^83:-.-'!|~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by TaDA:when you lose a relationship that you treasured??
Think of her/him?
whatever here...![]()
Then gib suggestion la.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya but then it is a slow n painful way of healing ur heart. . .dun u get it? duhzzzzzzzzzzzz
*exit*
I dun know if it will work facing the sea...Originally posted by Devil1976:Hide in the crowd or be left ALONE.....
Face the sea.....
wen shi jian qing wei he wu~Originally posted by anfuni:ehh????![]()
1st u muz tell us wad u 1 2 do 1st? do u reli 1 2 give up & left everytin behind or u still wish miracles will happen? then like dat will b easy to work. . .Originally posted by TaDA:Then gib suggestion la.
Dun exit and leave us with
this "slow and painful mtd"
lei.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:Ans to your above qns....
1st u muz tell us wad u 1 2 do 1st? do u reli 1 2 give up & left everytin behind or u still wish miracles will happen? then like dat will b easy to work. . .
coz if u reli 1 2 forget her totally then dun wish dat will b chance or miracles to occur den after u muz b frim with the decision n set a frim mindset toward it. . .![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:
when you lose a relationship that you treasured??
Think of her/him?
whatever here...
u lost a relationship u treasured but is it ur fault or the other party? u said u hv to get it over no matter wad rite?Originally posted by TaDA:
Well, it has always worked for me in the past..? And if you're not happy you can always jump in anytime...?Originally posted by TaDA:I dun know if it will work facing the sea...
But it feels so good with the breeze comin
in, so peaceful and calming....![]()
-_-"Originally posted by Si|verGer:u lost a relationship u treasured but is it ur fault or the other party? u said u hv to get it over no matter wad rite?
but during tis time u said u hv to get over but do u still hv dat clinging feeling? & part of u still hope 4 miracles?
hmm... tt is ur life story hor... bt for mi hor... abit sian n den the relationship oso wun last long de.... bt i juz dunno y the feeling for my X is so big tt i can't forget her... been 8 mth le... although we haf been steady for onli 1 wEEKS!!!!....i juz dunno y loh..... bt hor... there is one thing tt is even when u forget her/him le, there will always be the time when u suddenly remember him/her again.... although tt mean u haf forget abt her/him le, bt tt oso mean tt u r tinking of him/her again....Originally posted by anfuni:as for me? i drank alot.... went to cheong.... smoke alot also.... when come study also study alot.... pengz.... then one day, u will really feel tired....... that's when u will stop at a particular spot and keep on "henta kaki"...... like no life lor..... when u start to realise that u are wasting ur time..... u will start to occupied ur time...... till one day u sudd realised that u hv already overcome everyting liao...
but sad to say.... deep in ur heart.... u still hv abit bit of hope to patch back with her..... *smiles*
thats my part of story... donno wat abt urs..... it took me 6 mths plus.... to overcome the whole stage.... within these 6 mths... i pick up guitar, my Class 2B, and of cos this forum~ and smoking had worsen.... drink more then usual.... puke as much thou.... buy alot of VCDs to see.... and of cos.... study will more or less affect....
by the way..... it a special person that make mi behave this way... thou oni 4 mths together.... and i noe her for 4 yrs plus liao.... too bad fate is not on my side.... so i learn and i become more mature.... and now at least living a more stable life?
so wats urs?![]()
relax brudder, what time is it brudder?Originally posted by TaDA:-_-"
nabeiz....
~Tiger time! Tiger Time~Originally posted by kohanson:relax brudder, what time is it brudder?
yeah brudder!Originally posted by TaDA:~Tiger time! Tiger Time~![]()

HoHOOOoooOOOOOooooOriginally posted by kohanson:yeah brudder!![]()
no lah, my signature got no pictures. if you want to put pictures inside your signature, sign up as a Premier Member,.Originally posted by icyflame:kohanson y u can put the signature ar?? or it is the attachment u post de??
yeah Brudder!!Originally posted by TaDA:HoHOOOoooOOOOOoooo
YOu are CooL Brudder!!![]()