*pull mille back*Originally posted by millennium:I not good with pool.
>walk away<
Where are we playing?Originally posted by toothie:erm.. hehehee oncoming outing will be a pool outing.. date and time to be confirmed... erm.. juz to see the crowd then can decide the place....
haha see when.. if i can make it i join my mei meiOriginally posted by Estee:/me me me raise hand..............spectator ah.........![]()
Originally posted by toothie:*pull mille back*
dun care.. u are IN
>punch Toothie<Originally posted by toothie:*pull mille back*
dun care.. u are IN
>push Spear to Zhuruo<Originally posted by Spear:![]()
Zhuruo...?Originally posted by millennium:>push Spear to Zhuruo<

wakakakaka..........zhuruo...........Originally posted by Spear:Zhuruo...?
Zhu Ruopork leh...
Alamak Estee... dun be too happy yet.. Maybe Milli refering to you...Originally posted by Estee:wakakakaka..........zhuruo...........![]()
Attached you with pork.Originally posted by Spear:Zhuruo...?
Zhu Ruopork leh...
Do you want to be his Zhuoruo?Originally posted by Estee:wakakakaka..........zhuruo...........![]()
Funny... You're the second person I met today who wants to give me pork... Oh well... why not... Prices up anyway..Originally posted by millennium:Attached you with pork.![]()
HAhAhaha......!Originally posted by millennium:Do you want to be his Zhuoruo?![]()
Originally posted by Spear:Alamak Estee... dun be too happy yet.. Maybe Milli refering to you...![]()
shit..........bu hui de.......bu hui de............Originally posted by Spear:Alamak Estee... dun be too happy yet.. Maybe Milli refering to you...![]()
Chinese new year coming. Buy bua kua give mother-in-law.Originally posted by Spear:Funny... You're the second person I met today who wants to give me pork... Oh well... why not... Prices up anyway..![]()
Originally posted by Estee:shit..........bu hui de.......bu hui de............![]()
Your mother-in-law? Wah... you married liao still come forum crap huh?Originally posted by millennium:Chinese new year coming. Buy bua kua give mother-in-law.